Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Burnley

See all football predictions

Burnley Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 18th November 2017Burnley2 - 0Swansea City
Saturday 4th November 2017Southampton0 - 1Burnley
Saturday 21st October 2017Manchester City3 - 0Burnley
Saturday 14th October 2017Burnley1 - 1West Ham United
Saturday 23rd September 2017Burnley0 - 0Huddersfield Town
Saturday 16th September 2017Liverpool1 - 1Burnley
Saturday 19th August 2017Burnley0 - 1West Bromwich Albion
Saturday 12th August 2017Chelsea2 - 3Burnley
Sunday 21st May 2017Burnley1 - 2West Ham United
Saturday 13th May 2017Bournemouth2 - 1Burnley
Saturday 6th May 2017Burnley2 - 2West Bromwich Albion
Saturday 29th April 2017Crystal Palace0 - 2Burnley
Sunday 23rd April 2017Burnley0 - 2Manchester United
Saturday 15th April 2017Everton3 - 1Burnley
Saturday 8th April 2017Middlesbrough0 - 0Burnley
Tuesday 4th April 2017Burnley1 - 0Stoke City
Saturday 1st April 2017Burnley0 - 2Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 18th March 2017Sunderland0 - 0Burnley
Sunday 12th March 2017Liverpool2 - 1Burnley
Saturday 4th March 2017Swansea City3 - 2Burnley
Saturday 25th February 2017Hull City1 - 1Burnley
Saturday 18th February 2017Burnley0 - 1Lincoln City
Sunday 12th February 2017Burnley1 - 1Chelsea
Saturday 4th February 2017Watford2 - 1Burnley
Tuesday 31st January 2017Burnley1 - 0Leicester City
Saturday 28th January 2017Burnley2 - 0Bristol City
Sunday 22nd January 2017Arsenal2 - 1Burnley
Saturday 14th January 2017Burnley1 - 0Southampton
Saturday 7th January 2017Sunderland0 - 0Burnley
Monday 2nd January 2017Manchester City2 - 1Burnley
Saturday 31st December 2016Burnley4 - 1Sunderland
Monday 26th December 2016Burnley1 - 0Middlesbrough
Sunday 18th December 2016Tottenham Hotspur2 - 1Burnley
Wednesday 14th December 2016West Ham United1 - 0Burnley
Saturday 10th December 2016Burnley3 - 2Bournemouth
Saturday 3rd December 2016Stoke City2 - 0Burnley
Saturday 26th November 2016Burnley1 - 2Manchester City
Monday 21st November 2016West Bromwich Albion4 - 0Burnley
Saturday 5th November 2016Burnley3 - 2Crystal Palace
Saturday 29th October 2016Man Utd0 - 0Burnley
Saturday 22nd October 2016Burnley2 - 1Everton
Sunday 16th October 2016Southampton3 - 1Burnley
Sunday 2nd October 2016Burnley0 - 1Arsenal
Monday 26th September 2016Burnley2 - 0Watford
Saturday 17th September 2016Leicester3 - 0Burnley
Saturday 10th September 2016Burnley1 - 1Hull
Saturday 27th August 2016Chelsea3 - 0Burnley
Wednesday 24th August 2016Accrington1 - 0Burnley
Saturday 20th August 2016Burnley2 - 0Liverpool
Saturday 13th August 2016Burnley0 - 1Swansea
Saturday 7th May 2016Charlton0 - 3Burnley
Saturday 7th May 2016Charlton0 - 3Burnley
Monday 2nd May 2016Burnley1 - 0QPR
Monday 2nd May 2016Burnley1 - 0QPR
Friday 22nd April 2016Preston0 - 1Burnley
Friday 22nd April 2016Preston0 - 1Burnley
Tuesday 19th April 2016Burnley1 - 1Middlesbrough
Tuesday 19th April 2016Burnley1 - 1Middlesbrough
Saturday 16th April 2016Birmingham1 - 2Burnley
Saturday 16th April 2016Birmingham1 - 2Burnley
Saturday 9th April 2016Burnley1 - 0Leeds
Saturday 9th April 2016Burnley1 - 0Leeds
Saturday 9th April 2016Burnley1 - 0Leeds
Saturday 9th April 2016Burnley1 - 0Leeds
Tuesday 5th April 2016Burnley0 - 0Cardiff
Tuesday 5th April 2016Burnley0 - 0Cardiff
Saturday 2nd April 2016Brighton2 - 2Burnley
Saturday 2nd April 2016Brighton2 - 2Burnley
Saturday 2nd April 2016Brighton2 - 2Burnley
Saturday 2nd April 2016Brighton2 - 2Burnley
Saturday 19th March 2016Burnley1 - 1Wolves
Saturday 12th March 2016Huddersfield1 - 3Burnley
Tuesday 8th March 2016Fulham2 - 3Burnley
Saturday 5th March 2016Burnley1 - 0Blackburn
Saturday 5th March 2016Burnley1 - 0Blackburn
Saturday 27th February 2016Bolton1 - 2Burnley
Tuesday 23rd February 2016Burnley1 - 0Nottm Forest
Saturday 20th February 2016Burnley2 - 0Rotherham
Saturday 13th February 2016Reading0 - 0Burnley
Saturday 6th February 2016Burnley1 - 0Hull
Tuesday 2nd February 2016Sheff Wed1 - 1Burnley
Tuesday 2nd February 2016Sheff Wed1 - 1Burnley
Saturday 30th January 2016Arsenal2 - 1Burnley
Monday 25th January 2016Burnley4 - 1Derby
Friday 15th January 2016Brentford1 - 3Burnley
Tuesday 12th January 2016MK Dons0 - 5Burnley
Saturday 9th January 2016Middlesbrough1 - 2Burnley
Saturday 2nd January 2016Burnley0 - 0Ipswich
Monday 28th December 2015Burnley4 - 0Bristol City
Saturday 26th December 2015Hull3 - 0Burnley
Saturday 19th December 2015Burnley4 - 0Charlton
Tuesday 15th December 2015Middlesbrough1 - 0Burnley
Saturday 12th December 2015QPR0 - 0Burnley
Saturday 5th December 2015Burnley0 - 2Preston
Saturday 28th November 2015Cardiff2 - 2Burnley
Sunday 22nd November 2015Burnley1 - 1Brighton
Saturday 7th November 2015Wolves0 - 0Burnley
Tuesday 3rd November 2015Burnley3 - 1Fulham
Saturday 31st October 2015Burnley2 - 1Huddersfield
Saturday 24th October 2015Blackburn0 - 1Burnley
Tuesday 20th October 2015Nottm Forest1 - 1Burnley
Saturday 17th October 2015Burnley2 - 0Bolton
Friday 2nd October 2015Rotherham1 - 2Burnley
Saturday 26th September 2015Burnley1 - 2Reading
Monday 21st September 2015Derby0 - 0Burnley
Tuesday 15th September 2015Burnley2 - 1MK Dons
Saturday 12th September 2015Burnley3 - 1Sheff Wed
Saturday 29th August 2015Bristol City1 - 2Burnley
Saturday 22nd August 2015Burnley1 - 0Brentford
Tuesday, 18 August 2015Ipswich2 - 0Burnley
Tuesday 18th August 2015Ipswich2 - 0Burnley
Saturday 15th August 2015Burnley2 - 2Birmingham
Saturday, 15 August 2015Burnley2 - 2Birmham
Tuesday 11th August 2015Port Vale1 - 0Burnley
Saturday 8th August 2015Leeds1 - 1Burnley
Saturday, 08 August 2015Leeds1 - 1Burnley
Sunday, 24 May 2015A Villa0 - 1Burnley
Saturday, 16 May 2015Burnley0 - 0Stoke
Saturday, 09 May 2015Hull City0 - 1Burnley
Saturday, 02 May 2015West Ham1 - 0Burnley
Saturday, 25 April 2015Burnley0 - 1Leicester
Saturday, 18 April 2015Everton1 - 0Burnley
Saturday, 11 April 2015Burnley0 - 1Arsenal
Sunday, 05 April 2015Burnley0 - 0Tottenham
Saturday, 21 March 2015Soton2 - 0Burnley
Saturday, 14 March 2015Burnley1 - 0Man City
Wednesday, 04 March 2015Liverpool2 - 0Burnley
Saturday, 28 February 2015Burnley0 - 1Swansea
Saturday, 21 February 2015Chelsea1 - 1Burnley
Wednesday, 11 February 2015Man Utd3 - 1Burnley
Wednesday, 11 February 2015Man Utd3 - 1Burnley
Sunday, 08 February 2015Burnley2 - 2W Brom
Saturday, 31 January 2015Sland2 - 0Burnley
Saturday, 17 January 2015Burnley2 - 3C Palace
Saturday, 10 January 2015Burnley2 - 1QPR
Thursday, 01 January 2015Newcastle3 - 3Burnley
Sunday, 28 December 2014Man City2 - 2Burnley
Friday, 26 December 2014Burnley0 - 1Liverpool
Saturday, 20 December 2014Tottenham2 - 1Burnley
Saturday, 13 December 2014Burnley1 - 0Soton
Saturday, 06 December 2014QPR2 - 0Burnley
Tuesday, 02 December 2014Burnley1 - 1Newcastle
Saturday, 29 November 2014Burnley1 - 1A Villa
Saturday, 22 November 2014Stoke1 - 2Burnley
Saturday, 08 November 2014Burnley1 - 0Hull City
Saturday, 01 November 2014Arsenal3 - 0Burnley
Sunday, 26 October 2014Burnley1 - 3Everton
Saturday, 18 October 2014Burnley1 - 3West Ham
Saturday, 04 October 2014Leicester2 - 2Burnley
Sunday, 28 September 2014West Brom4 - 0Burnley
Saturday, 20 September 2014Burnley0 - 0Sunderland
Saturday, 13 September 2014C Palace0 - 0Burnley
Saturday, 30 August 2014Burnley0 - 0Man Utd
Saturday, 23 August 2014Swansea1 - 0Burnley
Monday, 18 August 2014Burnley1 - 3Chelsea
Saturday, 03 May 2014Reading2 - 2Burnley
Saturday, 26 April 2014Burnley1 - 0Ipswich
Monday, 21 April 2014Burnley2 - 0Wigan
Friday, 18 April 2014Blackpool0 - 1Burnley
Saturday, 12 April 2014Burnley0 - 1Middlesbro
Tuesday, 08 April 2014Barnsley0 - 1Burnley
Saturday, 05 April 2014Watford1 - 1Burnley
Saturday, 29 March 2014Burnley0 - 2Leicester
Tuesday, 25 March 2014Burnley2 - 0Doncaster
Saturday, 22 March 2014Charlton0 - 3Burnley
Saturday, 15 March 2014Burnley2 - 1Leeds
Wednesday, 12 March 2014Birmingham3 - 3Burnley
Sunday, 09 March 2014Blackburn1 - 2Burnley
Saturday, 01 March 2014Burnley2 - 0Derby
Saturday, 22 February 2014Burnley3 - 1N Forest
Saturday, 15 February 2014Bournemth1 - 1Burnley
Tuesday, 11 February 2014Bolton0 - 1Burnley
Saturday, 08 February 2014Burnley3 - 1Millwall
Saturday, 01 February 2014QPR3 - 3Burnley
Tuesday, 28 January 2014Burnley0 - 0Brighton
Saturday, 18 January 2014Burnley1 - 1Sheff Wed
Saturday, 11 January 2014Yeovil1 - 2Burnley
Wednesday, 01 January 2014Burnley3 - 2Huddersfld
Sunday, 29 December 2013Wigan0 - 0Burnley
Thursday, 26 December 2013Middlesbro1 - 0Burnley
Saturday, 21 December 2013Burnley2 - 1Blackpool
Saturday, 14 December 2013Leicester1 - 1Burnley
Saturday, 07 December 2013Burnley1 - 0Barnsley
Tuesday, 03 December 2013Burnley0 - 0Watford
Saturday, 30 November 2013Huddersfld2 - 1Burnley
Saturday, 23 November 2013N Forest1 - 1Burnley
Saturday, 09 November 2013Burnley1 - 1Bournemth
Saturday, 02 November 2013Millwall2 - 2Burnley
Saturday, 26 October 2013Burnley2 - 0QPR
Saturday, 19 October 2013Ipswich0 - 1Burnley
Saturday, 05 October 2013Burnley2 - 1Reading
Tuesday, 01 October 2013Doncaster0 - 2Burnley
Saturday, 28 September 2013Burnley3 - 0Charlton
Saturday, 21 September 2013Leeds1 - 2Burnley
Tuesday, 17 September 2013Burnley3 - 0Birmingham
Saturday, 14 September 2013Burnley1 - 1Blackburn
Saturday, 31 August 2013Derby0 - 3Burnley
Saturday, 24 August 2013Brighton2 - 0Burnley
Saturday, 17 August 2013Burnley2 - 0Yeovil
Saturday, 10 August 2013Sheff Wed1 - 2Burnley
Saturday, 03 August 2013Burnley1 - 1Bolton
Saturday, 04 May 2013Burnley2 - 0Ipswich
Saturday, 27 April 2013Wolves1 - 2Burnley
Saturday, 20 April 2013Burnley1 - 1Cardiff
Tuesday, 16 April 2013Leeds1 - 0Burnley
Saturday, 13 April 2013Blackpool1 - 0Burnley
Saturday, 06 April 2013Burnley3 - 1Bristol C
Monday, 01 April 2013Burnley1 - 1N Forest
Friday, 29 March 2013Watford3 - 3Burnley
Sunday, 17 March 2013Blackburn1 - 1Burnley
Monday, 11 March 2013Burnley0 - 1Hull City
Tuesday, 05 March 2013Burnley1 - 1Barnsley
Saturday, 02 March 2013Charlton0 - 1Burnley
Tuesday, 26 February 2013Burnley0 - 1Huddersfld
Saturday, 23 February 2013Brighton1 - 0Burnley
Tuesday, 19 February 2013Burnley0 - 0Middlesbro
Saturday, 09 February 2013Bolton2 - 1Burnley
Saturday, 02 February 2013Peterboro2 - 2Burnley
Saturday, 26 January 2013Burnley1 - 2Birmingham
Saturday, 19 January 2013Millwall0 - 2Burnley
Saturday, 12 January 2013Burnley1 - 0C Palace
Tuesday, 01 January 2013Sheff Wed0 - 2Burnley
Saturday, 29 December 2012Burnley0 - 1Leicester
Wednesday, 26 December 2012Burnley2 - 0Derby
Saturday, 22 December 2012Birmingham2 - 2Burnley
Saturday, 15 December 2012Burnley1 - 1Watford
Saturday, 08 December 2012N Forest2 - 0Burnley
Sunday, 02 December 2012Burnley1 - 1Blackburn
Tuesday, 27 November 2012Barnsley1 - 1Burnley
Saturday, 24 November 2012Hull City0 - 1Burnley
Saturday, 17 November 2012Burnley0 - 1Charlton
Saturday, 10 November 2012Ipswich2 - 1Burnley
Tuesday, 06 November 2012Burnley1 - 0Leeds
Saturday, 03 November 2012Burnley2 - 0Wolves
Saturday, 27 October 2012Cardiff4 - 0Burnley
Tuesday, 23 October 2012Bristol C3 - 4Burnley
Saturday, 20 October 2012Burnley1 - 0Blackpool
Saturday, 06 October 2012C Palace4 - 3Burnley
Tuesday, 02 October 2012Burnley3 - 3Sheff Wed
Saturday, 29 September 2012Burnley2 - 2Millwall
Saturday, 22 September 2012Derby1 - 2Burnley
Wednesday, 19 September 2012Leicester2 - 1Burnley
Saturday, 15 September 2012Burnley5 - 2Peterboro
Saturday, 25 August 2012Huddersfld2 - 0Burnley
Tuesday, 21 August 2012Middlesbro3 - 2Burnley
Saturday, 18 August 2012Burnley2 - 0Bolton
Saturday, 28 April 2012Burnley 1 - 1 Bristol C
Saturday, 21 April 2012Blackpool 4 - 0 Burnley
Tuesday, 17 April 2012Leicester 0 - 0 Burnley
Saturday, 14 April 2012Burnley 1 - 1 Coventry

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Burnley Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 25th November 2017Burnley1 - 2Arsenal
Tuesday 28th November 2017Bournemouth2 - 1Burnley
Saturday 2nd December 2017Leicester City1 - 0Burnley
Saturday 9th December 2017Burnley2 - 0Watford
Tuesday 12th December 2017Burnley2 - 0Stoke City
Saturday 16th December 2017Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 0Burnley
Saturday 23rd December 2017Burnley0 - 3Tottenham Hotspur
Tuesday 26th December 2017Manchester United2 - 0Burnley
Saturday 30th December 2017Huddersfield Town1 - 0Burnley
Monday 1st January 2018Burnley0 - 1Liverpool
Saturday 13th January 2018Crystal Palace1 - 0Burnley
Saturday 20th January 2018Burnley0 - 1Manchester United
Wednesday 31st January 2018Newcastle United1 - 1Burnley
Saturday 3rd February 2018Burnley0 - 2Manchester City
Saturday 10th February 2018Swansea City2 - 1Burnley
Saturday 24th February 2018Burnley1 - 0Southampton
Saturday 3rd March 2018Burnley1 - 1Everton
Saturday 10th March 2018West Ham United1 - 1Burnley
Saturday 17th March 2018Burnley0 - 2Chelsea
Saturday 31st March 2018West Bromwich Albion1 - 0Burnley
Saturday 7th April 2018Watford1 - 1Burnley
Saturday 14th April 2018Burnley1 - 0Leicester City
Saturday 21st April 2018Stoke City1 - 0Burnley
Saturday 28th April 2018Burnley2 - 0Brighton & Hove Albion
Saturday 5th May 2018Arsenal3 - 0Burnley
Sunday 13th May 2018Burnley2 - 1Bournemouth
Feedback