Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Bristol City

See all football predictions

Bristol City Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Sunday 7th May 2017Bristol City0 - 1Birmingham City
Saturday 29th April 2017Brighton & Hove Albion0 - 1Bristol City
Saturday 22nd April 2017Bristol City3 - 2Barnsley
Monday 17th April 2017Blackburn Rovers1 - 1Bristol City
Friday 14th April 2017Bristol City2 - 1Queens Park Rangers
Saturday 8th April 2017Bristol City3 - 1Wolverhampton Wanderers
Tuesday 4th April 2017Preston North End5 - 0Bristol City
Saturday 1st April 2017Brentford2 - 0Bristol City
Friday 17th March 2017Bristol City4 - 0Huddersfield Town
Saturday 11th March 2017Wigan Athletic0 - 1Bristol City
Tuesday 7th March 2017Bristol City1 - 1Norwich City
Saturday 4th March 2017Bristol City0 - 0Burton Albion
Tuesday 28th February 2017Aston Villa2 - 0Bristol City
Saturday 25th February 2017Newcastle United2 - 2Bristol City
Wednesday 22nd February 2017Bristol City0 - 2Fulham
Tuesday 14th February 2017Leeds United2 - 1Bristol City
Saturday 11th February 2017Derby County3 - 3Bristol City
Saturday 4th February 2017Bristol City1 - 0Rotherham United
Tuesday 31st January 2017Bristol City2 - 2Sheffield Wednesday
Saturday 28th January 2017Burnley2 - 0Bristol City
Saturday 21st January 2017Nottingham Forest1 - 0Bristol City
Saturday 14th January 2017Bristol City2 - 3Cardiff City
Saturday 7th January 2017Bristol City0 - 0Fleetwood Town
Monday 2nd January 2017Bristol City2 - 3Reading
Friday 30th December 2016Ipswich Town2 - 1Bristol City
Monday 26th December 2016Wolverhampton Wanderers3 - 2Bristol City
Saturday 17th December 2016Bristol City1 - 2Preston North End
Tuesday 13th December 2016Bristol City0 - 1Brentford
Saturday 10th December 2016Huddersfield Town2 - 1Bristol City
Saturday 3rd December 2016Bristol City2 - 0Ipswich Town
Saturday 26th November 2016Reading2 - 1Bristol City
Saturday 19th November 2016Birmingham City1 - 0Bristol City
Saturday 5th November 2016Bristol City0 - 2Brighton
Saturday 29th October 2016Barnsley2 - 2Bristol City
Tuesday 25th October 2016Bristol City1 - 2Hull
Saturday 22nd October 2016Bristol City1 - 0Blackburn
Tuesday 18th October 2016QPR1 - 0Bristol City
Friday 14th October 2016Cardiff2 - 1Bristol City
Saturday 1st October 2016Bristol City2 - 1Nottm Forest
Tuesday 27th September 2016Bristol City1 - 0Leeds
Saturday 24th September 2016Fulham0 - 4Bristol City
Wednesday 21st September 2016Fulham1 - 2Bristol City
Saturday 17th September 2016Bristol City1 - 1Derby
Tuesday 13th September 2016Sheff Wed3 - 2Bristol City
Saturday 10th September 2016Rotherham2 - 2Bristol City
Saturday 27th August 2016Bristol City3 - 1Aston Villa
Tuesday 23rd August 2016Scunthorpe1 - 2Bristol City
Saturday 20th August 2016Bristol City0 - 1Newcastle
Tuesday 16th August 2016Norwich1 - 0Bristol City
Saturday 13th August 2016Burton1 - 2Bristol City
Tuesday 9th August 2016Wycombe0 - 1Bristol City
Saturday 6th August 2016Bristol City2 - 1Wigan
Saturday 7th May 2016QPR1 - 0Bristol City
Saturday 7th May 2016QPR1 - 0Bristol City
Saturday 30th April 2016Bristol City4 - 0Huddersfield
Saturday 30th April 2016Bristol City4 - 0Huddersfield
Saturday 23rd April 2016Blackburn2 - 2Bristol City
Saturday 23rd April 2016Blackburn2 - 2Bristol City
Tuesday 19th April 2016Bristol City2 - 3Derby
Tuesday 19th April 2016Bristol City2 - 3Derby
Saturday 16th April 2016Brentford1 - 1Bristol City
Saturday 16th April 2016Brentford1 - 1Bristol City
Saturday 9th April 2016Bristol City4 - 1Sheff Wed
Saturday 9th April 2016Bristol City4 - 1Sheff Wed
Tuesday 5th April 2016Bristol City1 - 1Rotherham
Tuesday 5th April 2016Bristol City1 - 1Rotherham
Saturday 2nd April 2016Hull4 - 0Bristol City
Saturday 2nd April 2016Hull4 - 0Bristol City
Saturday 19th March 2016Bristol City6 - 0Bolton
Saturday 12th March 2016Fulham1 - 2Bristol City
Tuesday 8th March 2016Wolves2 - 1Bristol City
Saturday 5th March 2016Bristol City0 - 2Cardiff
Saturday 27th February 2016Nottm Forest1 - 2Bristol City
Tuesday 23rd February 2016Bristol City0 - 4Brighton
Saturday 20th February 2016MK Dons0 - 2Bristol City
Saturday 13th February 2016Bristol City2 - 1Ipswich
Saturday 6th February 2016Charlton0 - 1Bristol City
Saturday 30th January 2016Bristol City0 - 0Birmingham
Saturday 23rd January 2016Leeds1 - 0Bristol City
Saturday 16th January 2016Bristol City1 - 0Middlesbrough
Tuesday 12th January 2016Bristol City1 - 2Preston
Saturday 9th January 2016West Brom2 - 2Bristol City
Saturday 2nd January 2016Reading1 - 0Bristol City
Monday 28th December 2015Burnley4 - 0Bristol City
Saturday 26th December 2015Bristol City1 - 1Charlton
Saturday 19th December 2015Bristol City1 - 1QPR
Tuesday 15th December 2015Derby4 - 0Bristol City
Saturday 12th December 2015Huddersfield1 - 2Bristol City
Saturday 5th December 2015Bristol City0 - 2Blackburn
Saturday 28th November 2015Rotherham3 - 0Bristol City
Saturday 21st November 2015Bristol City1 - 1Hull
Saturday 7th November 2015Bolton0 - 0Bristol City
Tuesday 3rd November 2015Bristol City1 - 0Wolves
Saturday 31st October 2015Bristol City1 - 4Fulham
Monday 26th October 2015Cardiff0 - 0Bristol City
Tuesday 20th October 2015Brighton2 - 1Bristol City
Friday 16th October 2015Bristol City2 - 0Nottm Forest
Saturday 3rd October 2015Bristol City1 - 1MK Dons
Saturday 26th September 2015Ipswich2 - 2Bristol City
Saturday 19th September 2015Bristol City0 - 2Reading
Tuesday 15th September 2015Preston1 - 1Bristol City
Saturday 12th September 2015Birmingham4 - 2Bristol City
Saturday 29th August 2015Bristol City1 - 2Burnley
Saturday 22nd August 2015Middlesbrough0 - 1Bristol City
Wednesday 19th August 2015Bristol City2 - 2Leeds
Saturday 15th August 2015Bristol City2 - 4Brentford
Tuesday 11th August 2015Luton3 - 1Bristol City
Saturday 8th August 2015Sheff Wed2 - 0Bristol City

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Bristol City Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 5th August 2017Bristol City2 - 1Barnsley
Tuesday 8th August 2017Bristol City0 - 1Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 12th August 2017Birmingham City1 - 1Bristol City
Tuesday 15th August 2017Brentford3 - 1Bristol City
Saturday 19th August 2017Bristol City2 - 2Millwall
Saturday 26th August 2017Bristol City1 - 0Aston Villa
Saturday 9th September 2017Reading3 - 0Bristol City
Tuesday 12th September 2017Wolverhampton Wanderers1 - 0Bristol City
Saturday 16th September 2017Bristol City2 - 2Derby County
Saturday 23rd September 2017Norwich City4 - 1Bristol City
Tuesday 26th September 2017Bristol City0 - 2Bolton Wanderers
Saturday 30th September 2017Ipswich Town2 - 1Bristol City
Saturday 14th October 2017Bristol City2 - 1Burton Albion
Saturday 21st October 2017Bristol City1 - 2Leeds United
Saturday 28th October 2017Sunderland1 - 2Bristol City
Tuesday 31st October 2017Fulham3 - 1Bristol City
Saturday 4th November 2017Bristol City1 - 1Cardiff City
Saturday 18th November 2017Sheffield Wednesday2 - 0Bristol City
Tuesday 21st November 2017Bristol City2 - 1Preston North End
Saturday 25th November 2017Hull City2 - 2Bristol City
Saturday 2nd December 2017Bristol City2 - 0Middlesbrough
Saturday 9th December 2017Sheffield United3 - 0Bristol City
Saturday 16th December 2017Bristol City2 - 1Nottingham Forest
Saturday 23rd December 2017Queens Park Rangers2 - 1Bristol City
Tuesday 26th December 2017Bristol City2 - 2Reading
Saturday 30th December 2017Bristol City1 - 1Wolverhampton Wanderers
Monday 1st January 2018Aston Villa2 - 0Bristol City
Saturday 13th January 2018Bristol City2 - 2Norwich City
Saturday 20th January 2018Derby County3 - 1Bristol City
Saturday 27th January 2018Bristol City2 - 1Queens Park Rangers
Saturday 3rd February 2018Bolton Wanderers2 - 0Bristol City
Saturday 10th February 2018Bristol City3 - 0Sunderland
Saturday 17th February 2018Leeds United2 - 0Bristol City
Tuesday 20th February 2018Bristol City1 - 3Fulham
Saturday 24th February 2018Cardiff City2 - 0Bristol City
Saturday 3rd March 2018Bristol City1 - 1Sheffield Wednesday
Tuesday 6th March 2018Preston North End3 - 1Bristol City
Saturday 10th March 2018Burton Albion2 - 1Bristol City
Saturday 17th March 2018Bristol City2 - 1Ipswich Town
Saturday 31st March 2018Barnsley2 - 1Bristol City
Monday 2nd April 2018Bristol City2 - 2Brentford
Saturday 7th April 2018Millwall2 - 0Bristol City
Tuesday 10th April 2018Bristol City2 - 1Birmingham City
Saturday 14th April 2018Middlesbrough2 - 1Bristol City
Saturday 21st April 2018Bristol City3 - 0Hull City
Saturday 28th April 2018Nottingham Forest2 - 0Bristol City
Sunday 6th May 2018Bristol City1 - 3Sheffield United
Feedback