Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Brighton & Hove Albion

See all football predictions

Brighton & Hove Albion Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 29th April 2017Brighton & Hove Albion0 - 1Bristol City
Friday 21st April 2017Norwich City2 - 0Brighton & Hove Albion
Monday 17th April 2017Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 1Wigan Athletic
Friday 14th April 2017Wolverhampton Wanderers0 - 2Brighton & Hove Albion
Friday 7th April 2017Queens Park Rangers1 - 2Brighton & Hove Albion
Tuesday 4th April 2017Brighton & Hove Albion3 - 1Birmingham City
Saturday 1st April 2017Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 0Blackburn Rovers
Saturday 18th March 2017Leeds United2 - 0Brighton & Hove Albion
Friday 10th March 2017Brighton & Hove Albion3 - 0Derby County
Tuesday 7th March 2017Rotherham United0 - 2Brighton & Hove Albion
Saturday 4th March 2017Nottingham Forest3 - 0Brighton & Hove Albion
Tuesday 28th February 2017Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 2Newcastle United
Saturday 25th February 2017Brighton & Hove Albion3 - 0Reading
Saturday 18th February 2017Barnsley0 - 2Brighton & Hove Albion
Tuesday 14th February 2017Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 1Ipswich Town
Saturday 11th February 2017Brighton & Hove Albion4 - 1Burton Albion
Sunday 5th February 2017Brentford3 - 3Brighton & Hove Albion
Thursday 2nd February 2017Huddersfield Town3 - 1Brighton & Hove Albion
Saturday 28th January 2017Lincoln City3 - 1Brighton & Hove Albion
Tuesday 24th January 2017Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 0Cardiff City
Friday 20th January 2017Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 1Sheffield Wednesday
Saturday 14th January 2017Preston North End2 - 0Brighton & Hove Albion
Saturday 7th January 2017Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 0Milton Keynes Dons
Monday 2nd January 2017Fulham1 - 2Brighton & Hove Albion
Friday 30th December 2016Brighton & Hove Albion0 - 0Cardiff City
Tuesday 27th December 2016Brighton & Hove Albion3 - 0Queens Park Rangers
Saturday 17th December 2016Birmingham City1 - 2Brighton & Hove Albion
Tuesday 13th December 2016Blackburn Rovers2 - 3Brighton & Hove Albion
Friday 9th December 2016Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 0Leeds United
Saturday 3rd December 2016Cardiff City0 - 0Brighton & Hove Albion
Saturday 26th November 2016Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 1Fulham
Friday 18th November 2016Brighton & Hove Albion1 - 1Aston Villa
Saturday 5th November 2016Bristol City0 - 2Brighton
Saturday 29th October 2016Brighton5 - 0Norwich
Saturday 22nd October 2016Wigan0 - 1Brighton
Tuesday 18th October 2016Brighton1 - 0Wolves
Saturday 15th October 2016Brighton2 - 2Preston
Saturday 1st October 2016Sheff Wed1 - 2Brighton
Tuesday 27th September 2016Ipswich0 - 0Brighton
Saturday 24th September 2016Brighton2 - 0Barnsley
Tuesday 20th September 2016Brighton1 - 2Reading
Saturday 17th September 2016Burton0 - 1Brighton
Tuesday 13th September 2016Brighton1 - 0Huddersfield
Saturday 10th September 2016Brighton0 - 2Brentford
Saturday 27th August 2016Newcastle2 - 0Brighton
Tuesday 23rd August 2016Oxford Utd2 - 4Brighton
Saturday 20th August 2016Reading2 - 2Brighton
Tuesday 16th August 2016Brighton3 - 0Rotherham
Friday 12th August 2016Brighton3 - 0Nottm Forest
Tuesday 9th August 2016Brighton4 - 0Colchester
Saturday 6th August 2016Derby0 - 0Brighton
Monday 16th May 2016Brighton1 - 1Sheff Wed
Friday 13th May 2016Sheff Wed2 - 0Brighton
Saturday 7th May 2016Middlesbrough1 - 1Brighton
Saturday 7th May 2016Middlesbrough1 - 1Brighton
Monday 2nd May 2016Brighton1 - 1Derby
Monday 2nd May 2016Brighton1 - 1Derby
Saturday 23rd April 2016Charlton1 - 3Brighton
Saturday 23rd April 2016Charlton1 - 3Brighton
Tuesday 19th April 2016Brighton4 - 0QPR
Tuesday 19th April 2016Brighton4 - 0QPR
Friday 15th April 2016Brighton5 - 0Fulham
Friday 15th April 2016Brighton5 - 0Fulham
Monday 11th April 2016Nottm Forest1 - 2Brighton
Monday 11th April 2016Nottm Forest1 - 2Brighton
Tuesday 5th April 2016Birmingham1 - 2Brighton
Tuesday 5th April 2016Birmingham1 - 2Brighton
Saturday 2nd April 2016Brighton2 - 2Burnley
Saturday 2nd April 2016Brighton2 - 2Burnley
Saturday 2nd April 2016Brighton2 - 2Burnley
Saturday 2nd April 2016Brighton2 - 2Burnley
Saturday 19th March 2016MK Dons1 - 2Brighton
Tuesday 15th March 2016Brighton1 - 0Reading
Tuesday 8th March 2016Brighton0 - 0Sheff Wed
Saturday 5th March 2016Preston0 - 0Brighton
Monday 29th February 2016Brighton4 - 0Leeds
Tuesday 23rd February 2016Bristol City0 - 4Brighton
Saturday 20th February 2016Cardiff4 - 1Brighton
Saturday 20th February 2016Cardiff4 - 1Brighton
Tuesday 16th February 2016Hull0 - 0Brighton
Saturday 13th February 2016Brighton3 - 2Bolton
Friday 5th February 2016Brighton3 - 0Brentford
Saturday 23rd January 2016Brighton2 - 1Huddersfield
Saturday 16th January 2016Blackburn0 - 1Brighton
Tuesday 12th January 2016Rotherham2 - 0Brighton
Saturday 9th January 2016Hull1 - 0Brighton
Friday 1st January 2016Brighton0 - 1Wolves
Tuesday 29th December 2015Brighton0 - 1Ipswich
Saturday 26th December 2015Brentford0 - 0Brighton
Saturday 26th December 2015Brentford0 - 0Brighton
Saturday 19th December 2015Brighton0 - 3Middlesbrough
Saturday 19th December 2015Brighton0 - 3Middlesbrough
Tuesday 15th December 2015QPR2 - 2Brighton
Saturday 12th December 2015Derby2 - 2Brighton
Saturday 5th December 2015Brighton3 - 2Charlton
Saturday 28th November 2015Brighton2 - 1Birmingham
Sunday 22nd November 2015Burnley1 - 1Brighton
Saturday 7th November 2015Brighton2 - 1MK Dons
Tuesday 3rd November 2015Sheff Wed0 - 0Brighton
Saturday 31st October 2015Reading1 - 1Brighton
Saturday 24th October 2015Brighton0 - 0Preston
Tuesday 20th October 2015Brighton2 - 1Bristol City
Saturday 17th October 2015Leeds1 - 2Brighton
Saturday 3rd October 2015Brighton1 - 1Cardiff
Saturday 26th September 2015Bolton2 - 2Brighton
Saturday 19th September 2015Wolves0 - 0Brighton
Tuesday 15th September 2015Brighton2 - 1Rotherham
Saturday 12th September 2015Brighton1 - 0Hull
Saturday 29th August 2015Ipswich2 - 3Brighton
Tuesday 25th August 2015Walsall2 - 1Brighton
Saturday 22nd August 2015Brighton1 - 0Blackburn
Tuesday 18th August 2015Huddersfield1 - 1Brighton
Saturday 15th August 2015Fulham1 - 2Brighton
Tuesday 11th August 2015Southend0 - 1Brighton
Friday 7th August 2015Brighton1 - 0Nottm Forest

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Brighton & Hove Albion Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Sunday 7th May 2017Aston Villa1 - 1Brighton & Hove Albion
Feedback