Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Brentford

See all football predictions

Brentford Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 16th December 2017Brentford0 - 0Barnsley
Saturday 9th December 2017Hull City3 - 2Brentford
Saturday 2nd December 2017Brentford3 - 1Fulham
Tuesday 21st November 2017Brentford1 - 1Burton Albion
Saturday 18th November 2017Cardiff City2 - 0Brentford
Saturday 4th November 2017Brentford3 - 1Leeds United
Tuesday 31st October 2017Birmingham City0 - 2Brentford
Saturday 28th October 2017Preston North End2 - 3Brentford
Saturday 21st October 2017Brentford3 - 3Sunderland
Saturday 14th October 2017Brentford1 - 0Millwall
Saturday 30th September 2017Middlesbrough2 - 2Brentford
Tuesday 26th September 2017Brentford1 - 1Derby County
Saturday 23rd September 2017Bolton Wanderers0 - 3Brentford
Saturday 16th September 2017Brentford1 - 1Reading
Tuesday 12th September 2017Sheffield Wednesday2 - 1Brentford
Saturday 9th September 2017Aston Villa0 - 0Brentford
Saturday 26th August 2017Brentford0 - 0Wolverhampton Wanderers
Saturday 19th August 2017Ipswich Town2 - 0Brentford
Tuesday 15th August 2017Brentford2 - 2Bristol City
Saturday 12th August 2017Brentford3 - 4Nottingham Forest
Tuesday 8th August 2017AFC Wimbledon1 - 3Brentford
Saturday 5th August 2017Sheffield United1 - 0Brentford
Sunday 7th May 2017Brentford1 - 3Blackburn Rovers
Saturday 29th April 2017Fulham1 - 1Brentford
Saturday 22nd April 2017Brentford3 - 1Queens Park Rangers
Monday 17th April 2017Barnsley1 - 1Brentford
Friday 14th April 2017Brentford4 - 0Derby County
Saturday 8th April 2017Cardiff City2 - 1Brentford
Tuesday 4th April 2017Brentford2 - 0Leeds United
Saturday 1st April 2017Brentford2 - 0Bristol City
Saturday 18th March 2017Burton Albion3 - 5Brentford
Tuesday 14th March 2017Brentford1 - 2Wolverhampton Wanderers
Saturday 11th March 2017Brentford0 - 1Huddersfield Town
Tuesday 7th March 2017Nottingham Forest2 - 3Brentford
Saturday 4th March 2017Ipswich Town1 - 1Brentford
Saturday 25th February 2017Brentford4 - 2Rotherham United
Tuesday 21st February 2017Sheffield Wednesday1 - 2Brentford
Tuesday 14th February 2017Reading3 - 2Brentford
Saturday 11th February 2017Preston North End4 - 2Brentford
Sunday 5th February 2017Brentford3 - 3Brighton & Hove Albion
Tuesday 31st January 2017Brentford3 - 0Aston Villa
Saturday 28th January 2017Chelsea4 - 0Brentford
Saturday 21st January 2017Wigan Athletic2 - 1Brentford
Saturday 14th January 2017Brentford1 - 2Newcastle United
Saturday 7th January 2017Brentford5 - 1Eastleigh
Monday 2nd January 2017Birmingham City1 - 3Brentford
Saturday 31st December 2016Brentford0 - 0Norwich City
Monday 26th December 2016Brentford2 - 2Cardiff City
Saturday 17th December 2016Leeds United1 - 0Brentford
Tuesday 13th December 2016Bristol City0 - 1Brentford
Saturday 10th December 2016Brentford2 - 1Burton Albion
Saturday 3rd December 2016Norwich City5 - 0Brentford
Saturday 26th November 2016Brentford1 - 2Birmingham City
Saturday 19th November 2016Blackburn Rovers3 - 2Brentford
Friday 4th November 2016Brentford0 - 2Fulham
Friday 28th October 2016QPR0 - 2Brentford
Saturday 22nd October 2016Brentford0 - 2Barnsley
Tuesday 18th October 2016Derby0 - 0Brentford
Saturday 15th October 2016Newcastle3 - 1Brentford
Saturday 1st October 2016Brentford0 - 0Wigan
Tuesday 27th September 2016Brentford4 - 1Reading
Saturday 24th September 2016Wolves3 - 1Brentford
Saturday 17th September 2016Brentford5 - 0Preston
Wednesday 14th September 2016Aston Villa1 - 1Brentford
Saturday 10th September 2016Brighton0 - 2Brentford
Saturday 27th August 2016Brentford1 - 1Sheff Wed
Saturday 20th August 2016Rotherham1 - 0Brentford
Tuesday 16th August 2016Brentford1 - 0Nottm Forest
Saturday 13th August 2016Brentford2 - 0Ipswich
Tuesday 9th August 2016Exeter1 - 0Brentford
Saturday 6th August 2016Huddersfield2 - 1Brentford
Saturday 7th May 2016Huddersfield1 - 5Brentford
Saturday 7th May 2016Huddersfield1 - 5Brentford
Saturday 30th April 2016Brentford3 - 0Fulham
Saturday 30th April 2016Brentford3 - 0Fulham
Tuesday 26th April 2016Hull2 - 0Brentford
Tuesday 26th April 2016Hull2 - 0Brentford
Saturday 23rd April 2016MK Dons1 - 4Brentford
Saturday 23rd April 2016MK Dons1 - 4Brentford
Tuesday 19th April 2016Brentford2 - 1Cardiff
Tuesday 19th April 2016Brentford2 - 1Cardiff
Saturday 16th April 2016Brentford1 - 1Bristol City
Saturday 16th April 2016Brentford1 - 1Bristol City
Saturday 9th April 2016Ipswich1 - 3Brentford
Saturday 9th April 2016Ipswich1 - 3Brentford
Tuesday 5th April 2016Brentford3 - 1Bolton
Tuesday 5th April 2016Brentford3 - 1Bolton
Saturday 2nd April 2016Nottm Forest0 - 3Brentford
Saturday 2nd April 2016Nottm Forest0 - 3Brentford
Saturday 19th March 2016Brentford0 - 1Blackburn
Saturday 12th March 2016QPR3 - 0Brentford
Tuesday 8th March 2016Hull0 - 0Brentford
Tuesday 8th March 2016Hull0 - 0Brentford
Saturday 5th March 2016Brentford1 - 2Charlton
Saturday 27th February 2016Rotherham2 - 1Brentford
Tuesday 23rd February 2016Brentford3 - 0Wolves
Saturday 20th February 2016Brentford1 - 3Derby
Saturday 13th February 2016Sheff Wed4 - 0Brentford
Friday 5th February 2016Brighton3 - 0Brentford
Tuesday 26th January 2016Brentford1 - 1Leeds
Saturday 23rd January 2016Preston1 - 3Brentford
Friday 15th January 2016Brentford1 - 3Burnley
Tuesday 12th January 2016Brentford0 - 1Middlesbrough
Saturday 9th January 2016Brentford0 - 1Walsall
Saturday 2nd January 2016Birmingham2 - 1Brentford
Monday 28th December 2015Reading1 - 2Brentford
Saturday 26th December 2015Brentford0 - 0Brighton
Saturday 26th December 2015Brentford0 - 0Brighton
Saturday 19th December 2015Brentford4 - 2Huddersfield
Tuesday 15th December 2015Cardiff3 - 2Brentford
Saturday 12th December 2015Fulham2 - 2Brentford
Saturday 5th December 2015Brentford2 - 0MK Dons
Monday 30th November 2015Bolton1 - 1Brentford
Saturday 21st November 2015Brentford2 - 1Nottm Forest
Saturday 7th November 2015Blackburn1 - 1Brentford
Tuesday 3rd November 2015Brentford0 - 2Hull
Friday 30th October 2015Brentford1 - 0QPR
Saturday 24th October 2015Charlton0 - 3Brentford
Wednesday 21st October 2015Wolves0 - 2Brentford
Saturday 17th October 2015Brentford2 - 1Rotherham
Saturday 3rd October 2015Derby2 - 0Brentford
Tuesday 29th September 2015Brentford0 - 2Birmingham
Saturday 26th September 2015Brentford1 - 2Sheff Wed
Saturday 19th September 2015Brentford2 - 1Preston
Tuesday 15th September 2015Middlesbrough3 - 1Brentford
Saturday 12th September 2015Leeds1 - 1Brentford
Saturday 29th August 2015Brentford1 - 3Reading
Saturday 22nd August 2015Burnley1 - 0Brentford
Saturday, 15 August 2015Bristol C2 - 4Brentford
Saturday 15th August 2015Bristol City2 - 4Brentford
Tuesday 11th August 2015Brentford0 - 4Oxford Utd
Saturday 8th August 2015Brentford2 - 2Ipswich
Friday, 15 May 2015Mboro3 - 0Brentford
Friday, 08 May 2015Brentford1 - 2Mboro
Saturday, 02 May 2015Brentford3 - 0Wigan
Saturday, 25 April 2015Reading0 - 2Brentford
Saturday, 18 April 2015Brentford2 - 2Bolton
Tuesday, 14 April 2015Sheff Wed1 - 0Brentford
Saturday, 11 April 2015Derby1 - 1Brentford
Monday, 06 April 2015Brentford2 - 2N Forest
Friday, 03 April 2015Fulham1 - 4Brentford
Saturday, 21 March 2015Brentford2 - 2Millwall
Tuesday, 17 March 2015Blackburn2 - 3Brentford
Saturday, 14 March 2015Brentford1 - 2Cardiff
Saturday, 07 March 2015Ipswich1 - 1Brentford
Tuesday, 03 March 2015Brentford4 - 1Huddsfld
Saturday, 28 February 2015Birmham1 - 0Brentford
Tuesday, 24 February 2015Brentford4 - 0Blackpool
Saturday, 21 February 2015Brentford3 - 1Bmouth
Saturday, 14 February 2015Charlton3 - 0Brentford
Saturday, 14 February 2015Charlton3 - 0Brentford
Tuesday, 10 February 2015Brentford1 - 2Watford
Saturday, 07 February 2015Leeds0 - 1Brentford
Saturday, 07 February 2015Leeds0 - 1Brentford
Saturday, 31 January 2015Brentford0 - 1Mboro
Saturday, 24 January 2015Norwich1 - 2Brentford
Saturday, 17 January 2015Brighton0 - 1Brentford
Saturday, 10 January 2015Brentford1 - 0Rotherham
Sunday, 28 December 2014Wolves2 - 1Brentford
Friday, 26 December 2014Brentford2 - 4Ipswich
Saturday, 20 December 2014Cardiff2 - 3Brentford
Saturday, 13 December 2014Brentford3 - 1Blackburn
Saturday, 06 December 2014Huddsfld2 - 1Brentford
Saturday, 29 November 2014Brentford4 - 0Wolves
Friday, 21 November 2014Brentford2 - 1Fulham
Saturday, 08 November 2014Millwall2 - 3Brentford
Wednesday, 05 November 2014N Forest1 - 3Brentford
Saturday, 01 November 2014Brentford2 - 1Derby
Saturday, 25 October 2014Bolton3 - 1Brentford
Tuesday, 21 October 2014Brentford0 - 0Sheff Wed
Saturday, 18 October 2014Wigan0 - 0Brentford
Saturday, 04 October 2014Brentford3 - 1Reading
Tuesday, 30 September 2014Watford2 - 1Brentford
Saturday, 27 September 2014Brentford2 - 0Leeds
Saturday, 20 September 2014Mboro4 - 0Brentford
Tuesday, 16 September 2014Brentford0 - 3Norwich
Saturday, 13 September 2014Brentford3 - 2Brighton
Saturday, 30 August 2014Rotherham0 - 2Brentford
Saturday, 23 August 2014Brentford1 - 1Birmingham
Tuesday, 19 August 2014Blackpool1 - 2Brentford
Saturday, 16 August 2014Bournemth1 - 0Brentford
Saturday, 09 August 2014Brentford1 - 1Charlton
Saturday, 03 May 2014Brentford2 - 0Stevenage
Saturday, 26 April 2014Colchester4 - 1Brentford
Monday, 21 April 2014MK Dons2 - 2Brentford
Friday, 18 April 2014Brentford1 - 0Preston
Saturday, 12 April 2014Swindon1 - 0Brentford
Tuesday, 08 April 2014Brentford1 - 0Crawley
Saturday, 05 April 2014Brentford3 - 1Notts Co
Tuesday, 01 April 2014Sheff Utd0 - 0Brentford
Saturday, 29 March 2014Oldham0 - 0Brentford
Tuesday, 25 March 2014Rotherham3 - 0Brentford
Saturday, 22 March 2014Brentford3 - 1Coventry
Saturday, 15 March 2014Leyton Or0 - 1Brentford
Tuesday, 11 March 2014Brentford2 - 0Tranmere
Saturday, 08 March 2014Brentford2 - 0Bradford
Saturday, 01 March 2014Carlisle0 - 0Brentford
Saturday, 22 February 2014Brentford0 - 3Wolves
Saturday, 15 February 2014Crewe1 - 3Brentford
Saturday, 01 February 2014Shrewsbury1 - 1Brentford
Tuesday, 28 January 2014Brentford3 - 1Bristol C
Friday, 24 January 2014Brentford2 - 1Gillingham
Saturday, 18 January 2014Walsall1 - 1Brentford
Saturday, 11 January 2014Brentford2 - 0Port Vale
Wednesday, 01 January 2014Peterboro1 - 3Brentford
Sunday, 29 December 2013Brentford3 - 1MK Dons
Thursday, 26 December 2013Brentford3 - 2Swindon
Saturday, 21 December 2013Preston0 - 3Brentford
Saturday, 14 December 2013Brentford1 - 0Oldham
Saturday, 30 November 2013Notts Co0 - 1Brentford
Tuesday, 26 November 2013Brentford3 - 2Peterboro
Saturday, 23 November 2013Wolves0 - 0Brentford
Saturday, 16 November 2013Brentford5 - 0Crewe
Saturday, 02 November 2013Crawley0 - 1Brentford
Saturday, 26 October 2013Brentford1 - 0Shrewsbury
Tuesday, 22 October 2013Bristol C1 - 2Brentford
Saturday, 19 October 2013Brentford3 - 1Colchester
Saturday, 12 October 2013Stevenage2 - 1Brentford
Saturday, 05 October 2013Brentford0 - 1Rotherham
Sunday, 29 September 2013Coventry0 - 2Brentford
Monday, 23 September 2013Brentford0 - 2Leyton Or
Saturday, 14 September 2013Tranmere3 - 4Brentford
Saturday, 07 September 2013Bradford4 - 0Brentford
Saturday, 31 August 2013Brentford0 - 0Carlisle
Saturday, 24 August 2013Brentford1 - 0Walsall
Saturday, 17 August 2013Gillingham1 - 1Brentford
Saturday, 10 August 2013Brentford3 - 1Sheff Utd
Saturday, 03 August 2013Port Vale1 - 1Brentford
Sunday, 19 May 2013Brentford1 - 2Yeovil
Monday, 06 May 2013Brentford3 - 3Swindon
Saturday, 04 May 2013Swindon1 - 1Brentford
Saturday, 27 April 2013Brentford0 - 1Doncaster
Saturday, 20 April 2013Hartlepool1 - 1Brentford
Saturday, 13 April 2013Brentford3 - 2Portsmouth
Wednesday, 10 April 2013Crewe0 - 2Brentford
Saturday, 06 April 2013Coventry1 - 1Brentford
Monday, 01 April 2013MK Dons2 - 0Brentford
Friday, 29 March 2013Brentford2 - 1Notts Co
Saturday, 16 March 2013Brentford1 - 0Preston
Tuesday, 12 March 2013Brentford2 - 1Swindon
Saturday, 09 March 2013Carlisle2 - 0Brentford
Tuesday, 05 March 2013Stevenage1 - 0Brentford
Saturday, 02 March 2013Brentford1 - 0Scunthorpe
Tuesday, 26 February 2013Crawley1 - 2Brentford
Saturday, 23 February 2013Brentford0 - 0Walsall
Tuesday, 12 February 2013Brentford2 - 0Stevenage
Saturday, 09 February 2013Brentford2 - 2Bury
Saturday, 02 February 2013Yeovil3 - 0Brentford
Tuesday, 22 January 2013Brentford2 - 2Leyton Or
Saturday, 19 January 2013Brentford1 - 2Tranmere
Saturday, 12 January 2013Oldham0 - 2Brentford
Tuesday, 01 January 2013Brentford0 - 0Bournemth
Saturday, 29 December 2012Shrewsbury0 - 0Brentford
Wednesday, 26 December 2012Colchester1 - 3Brentford
Saturday, 15 December 2012Notts Co1 - 2Brentford
Saturday, 08 December 2012Brentford3 - 2MK Dons
Saturday, 24 November 2012Brentford2 - 0Sheff Utd
Tuesday, 20 November 2012Swindon0 - 1Brentford
Saturday, 17 November 2012Preston1 - 1Brentford
Saturday, 10 November 2012Brentford2 - 1Carlisle
Tuesday, 06 November 2012Portsmouth0 - 1Brentford
Saturday, 27 October 2012Brentford2 - 2Hartlepool
Tuesday, 23 October 2012Brentford2 - 1Coventry
Saturday, 20 October 2012Doncaster2 - 1Brentford
Saturday, 13 October 2012Scunthorpe1 - 1Brentford
Saturday, 06 October 2012Brentford2 - 1Crawley
Tuesday, 02 October 2012Brentford0 - 0Shrewsbury
Saturday, 29 September 2012Tranmere1 - 1Brentford
Saturday, 22 September 2012Brentford1 - 0Oldham
Tuesday, 18 September 2012Bournemth2 - 2Brentford
Thursday, 13 September 2012Leyton Or1 - 0Brentford
Saturday, 08 September 2012Brentford1 - 0Colchester
Saturday, 25 August 2012Brentford5 - 1Crewe
Tuesday, 21 August 2012Brentford1 - 3Yeovil
Saturday, 05 May 2012Chesterfld 2 - 3 Brentford
Saturday, 28 April 2012Brentford 1 - 2 Sheff Wed
Saturday, 21 April 2012Stevenage 2 - 1 Brentford

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Brentford Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 23rd December 2017Norwich City3 - 2Brentford
Tuesday 26th December 2017Brentford3 - 0Aston Villa
Saturday 30th December 2017Brentford2 - 1Sheffield Wednesday
Monday 1st January 2018Wolverhampton Wanderers1 - 2Brentford
Saturday 13th January 2018Brentford2 - 1Bolton Wanderers
Saturday 20th January 2018Reading2 - 2Brentford
Saturday 27th January 2018Brentford3 - 2Norwich City
Saturday 3rd February 2018Derby County3 - 2Brentford
Saturday 10th February 2018Brentford3 - 1Preston North End
Saturday 17th February 2018Sunderland1 - 3Brentford
Tuesday 20th February 2018Brentford3 - 0Birmingham City
Saturday 24th February 2018Leeds United2 - 2Brentford
Saturday 3rd March 2018Brentford2 - 1Cardiff City
Tuesday 6th March 2018Burton Albion2 - 2Brentford
Saturday 10th March 2018Millwall2 - 2Brentford
Saturday 17th March 2018Brentford3 - 0Middlesbrough
Saturday 31st March 2018Brentford2 - 3Sheffield United
Monday 2nd April 2018Bristol City2 - 2Brentford
Saturday 7th April 2018Brentford3 - 1Ipswich Town
Tuesday 10th April 2018Nottingham Forest2 - 2Brentford
Saturday 14th April 2018Fulham3 - 2Brentford
Saturday 21st April 2018Brentford3 - 0Queens Park Rangers
Saturday 28th April 2018Barnsley2 - 2Brentford
Sunday 6th May 2018Brentford4 - 0Hull City
Feedback