Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Borussia Mönchengladbach

See all football predictions

Borussia Mönchengladbach Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 13th May 2017VfL Wolfsburg1 - 1Borussia Mönchengladbach
Saturday 6th May 2017Borussia Mönchengladbach1 - 1FC Augsburg
Saturday 29th April 2017Mainz 051 - 2Borussia Mönchengladbach
Saturday 22nd April 2017Borussia Mönchengladbach2 - 3Borussia Dortmund
Saturday 15th April 2017TSG Hoffenheim5 - 3Borussia Mönchengladbach
Saturday 8th April 20171. FC Köln2 - 3Borussia Mönchengladbach
Wednesday 5th April 2017Borussia Mönchengladbach1 - 0Hertha BSC
Saturday 1st April 2017Eintracht Frankfurt0 - 0Borussia Mönchengladbach
Sunday 19th March 2017Borussia Mönchengladbach0 - 1Bayern Munich
Thursday 16th March 2017Borussia Mönchengladbach2 - 2FC Schalke 04
Sunday 12th March 2017Hamburger SV2 - 1Borussia Mönchengladbach
Thursday 9th March 2017FC Schalke 041 - 1Borussia Mönchengladbach
Saturday 4th March 2017Borussia Mönchengladbach4 - 2FC Schalke 04
Sunday 26th February 2017FC Ingolstadt0 - 2Borussia Mönchengladbach
Thursday 23rd February 2017Fiorentina2 - 4Borussia Mönchengladbach
Sunday 19th February 2017Borussia Mönchengladbach1 - 2RB Leipzig
Thursday 16th February 2017Borussia Mönchengladbach0 - 1Fiorentina
Saturday 11th February 2017Werder Bremen0 - 1Borussia Mönchengladbach
Saturday 4th February 2017Borussia Mönchengladbach3 - 0SC Freiburg
Saturday 28th January 2017Bayer 04 Leverkusen2 - 3Borussia Mönchengladbach
Saturday 21st January 2017Darmstadt 980 - 0Borussia Mönchengladbach
Tuesday 20th December 2016Borussia Mönchengladbach1 - 2VfL Wolfsburg
Saturday 17th December 2016FC Augsburg1 - 0Borussia Mönchengladbach
Sunday 11th December 2016Borussia Mönchengladbach1 - 0Mainz 05
Tuesday 6th December 2016Barcelona4 - 0Borussia Mönchengladbach
Saturday 3rd December 2016Borussia Dortmund4 - 1Borussia Mönchengladbach
Saturday 26th November 2016Borussia Mönchengladbach1 - 1TSG Hoffenheim
Wednesday 23rd November 2016Borussia Mönchengladbach1 - 1Manchester City
Saturday 14th May 2016SV Darmstadt 980 - 2Borussia Mönchengladbach
Saturday 30th April 2016Bayern Mun1 - 1Borussia Mönchengladbach
Saturday 16th April 2016Hannover 962 - 0Borussia Mönchengladbach
Saturday 9th April 2016FC Ingolstadt 041 - 0Borussia Mönchengladbach
Saturday 19th March 2016Schalke2 - 1Borussia Mönchengladbach
Saturday 5th March 2016VfL Wolfsburg2 - 1Borussia Mönchengladbach
Saturday 30th January 20161. FSV Mainz 051 - 0Borussia Mönchengladbach
Saturday 12th December 2015Bayer Levkn5 - 0Borussia Mönchengladbach
Tuesday 8th December 2015Man City4 - 2Borussia Mönchengladbach
Saturday 28th November 2015TSG 1899 Hoffenheim3 - 3Borussia Mönchengladbach
Saturday 31st October 2015Hertha BSC1 - 4Borussia Mönchengladbach
Wednesday 21st October 2015Juventus0 - 0Borussia Mönchengladbach
Saturday 17th October 2015Eintracht Frankfurt1 - 5Borussia Mönchengladbach
Saturday 3rd October 2015Borussia Mönchengladbach2 - 0VfL Wolfsburg
Wednesday 30th September 2015Borussia Mönchengladbach1 - 2Man City
Saturday 26th September 2015VfB Stuttgart1 - 3Borussia Mönchengladbach
Wednesday 23rd September 2015Borussia Mönchengladbach4 - 2FC Augsburg
Saturday 19th September 20151. FC Köln1 - 0Borussia Mönchengladbach
Tuesday 15th September 2015Sevilla3 - 0Borussia Mönchengladbach
Friday 11th September 2015Borussia Mönchengladbach0 - 3Hamburger SV
Sunday 30th August 2015SV Werder Bremen2 - 1Borussia Mönchengladbach
Sunday 23rd August 2015Borussia Mönchengladbach1 - 21. FSV Mainz 05
Saturday 15th August 2015Bor Dortmd4 - 0Borussia Mönchengladbach

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Borussia Mönchengladbach Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback