Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Borussia Dortmund

See all football predictions

Borussia Dortmund Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 20th May 2017Borussia Dortmund4 - 3Werder Bremen
Saturday 13th May 2017FC Augsburg1 - 1Borussia Dortmund
Saturday 6th May 2017Borussia Dortmund2 - 1TSG Hoffenheim
Saturday 29th April 2017Borussia Dortmund0 - 01. FC Köln
Saturday 22nd April 2017Borussia Mönchengladbach2 - 3Borussia Dortmund
Wednesday 19th April 2017Monaco3 - 1Borussia Dortmund
Saturday 15th April 2017Borussia Dortmund3 - 1Eintracht Frankfurt
Wednesday 12th April 2017Borussia Dortmund2 - 3Monaco
Tuesday 11th April 2017Borussia Dortmund2 - 3Monaco
Saturday 8th April 2017Bayern Munich4 - 1Borussia Dortmund
Tuesday 4th April 2017Borussia Dortmund3 - 0Hamburger SV
Saturday 1st April 2017FC Schalke 041 - 1Borussia Dortmund
Friday 17th March 2017Borussia Dortmund1 - 0FC Ingolstadt
Saturday 11th March 2017Hertha BSC2 - 1Borussia Dortmund
Wednesday 8th March 2017Borussia Dortmund4 - 0Benfica
Saturday 4th March 2017Borussia Dortmund6 - 2Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Saturday 25th February 2017SC Freiburg0 - 3Borussia Dortmund
Saturday 18th February 2017Borussia Dortmund3 - 0VfL Wolfsburg
Tuesday 14th February 2017Benfica1 - 0Borussia Dortmund
Saturday 11th February 2017Darmstadt 982 - 1Borussia Dortmund
Saturday 4th February 2017Borussia Dortmund1 - 0RB Leipzig
Sunday 29th January 2017Mainz 051 - 1Borussia Dortmund
Saturday 21st January 2017Werder Bremen1 - 2Borussia Dortmund
Tuesday 20th December 2016Borussia Dortmund1 - 1FC Augsburg
Friday 16th December 2016TSG Hoffenheim2 - 2Borussia Dortmund
Saturday 10th December 20161. FC Köln1 - 1Borussia Dortmund
Wednesday 7th December 2016Real Madrid2 - 2Borussia Dortmund
Saturday 3rd December 2016Borussia Dortmund4 - 1Borussia Mönchengladbach
Saturday 26th November 2016Eintracht Frankfurt2 - 1Borussia Dortmund
Tuesday 22nd November 2016Borussia Dortmund8 - 4Legia Warsaw
Saturday 19th November 2016Borussia Dortmund1 - 0Bayern Munich

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Borussia Dortmund Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback