Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Bordeaux

See all football predictions

Bordeaux Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 19th May 2018Metz0 - 4Bordeaux
Saturday 12th May 2018Bordeaux4 - 2Toulouse
Sunday 6th May 2018Saint-Étienne1 - 3Bordeaux
Saturday 28th April 2018Bordeaux3 - 1Dijon
Saturday 21st April 2018Bordeaux0 - 1Paris Saint Germain
Saturday 14th April 2018Montpellier1 - 3Bordeaux
Saturday 7th April 2018Bordeaux2 - 1Lille
Sunday 1st April 2018Guingamp2 - 1Bordeaux
Saturday 24th February 2018Bordeaux0 - 0Nice
Saturday 17th February 2018Marseille1 - 0Bordeaux
Saturday 10th February 2018Bordeaux3 - 2Amiens
Saturday 3rd February 2018Strasbourg0 - 2Bordeaux
Saturday 27th January 2018Bordeaux3 - 1Lyon
Saturday 20th January 2018Nantes0 - 1Bordeaux
Saturday 13th January 2018Troyes0 - 1Bordeaux
Wednesday 20th December 2017Bordeaux0 - 2Montpellier
Saturday 16th December 2017Nice1 - 0Bordeaux
Wednesday 29th November 2017Bordeaux3 - 3Saint-Étienne
Saturday 25th November 2017Caen1 - 0Bordeaux
Saturday 18th November 2017Bordeaux1 - 1Marseille
Saturday 28th October 2017Bordeaux0 - 2Monaco
Saturday 21st October 2017Amiens1 - 0Bordeaux
Saturday 14th October 2017Bordeaux1 - 1Nantes
Saturday 30th September 2017Paris Saint Germain6 - 2Bordeaux
Saturday 23rd September 2017Bordeaux3 - 1Guingamp
Saturday 26th August 2017Bordeaux2 - 1Troyes
Saturday 19th August 2017Lyon3 - 3Bordeaux
Saturday 12th August 2017Bordeaux2 - 0Metz
Saturday 5th August 2017Angers2 - 2Bordeaux
Saturday 20th May 2017Lorient1 - 1Bordeaux
Sunday 14th May 2017Bordeaux1 - 1Marseille
Friday 5th May 2017Saint-Étienne2 - 2Bordeaux
Sunday 30th April 2017Dijon0 - 0Bordeaux
Saturday 22nd April 2017Bordeaux2 - 0Bastia
Sunday 16th April 2017Nantes0 - 1Bordeaux
Saturday 8th April 2017Bordeaux3 - 0Metz
Sunday 2nd April 2017Nice2 - 1Bordeaux
Saturday 18th March 2017Bordeaux5 - 1Montpellier
Saturday 11th March 2017Monaco2 - 1Bordeaux
Friday 3rd March 2017Bordeaux1 - 1Lyon
Saturday 25th February 2017Lille2 - 3Bordeaux
Sunday 19th February 2017Bordeaux3 - 0Guingamp
Friday 10th February 2017Bordeaux0 - 3Paris Saint Germain
Tuesday 7th February 2017Caen0 - 4Bordeaux
Saturday 4th February 2017Bordeaux1 - 1Rennes
Saturday 28th January 2017Nancy0 - 2Bordeaux
Saturday 21st January 2017Bordeaux1 - 0Toulouse
Saturday 14th January 2017Angers1 - 1Bordeaux
Wednesday 21st December 2016Bordeaux0 - 0Nice
Saturday 17th December 2016Montpellier4 - 0Bordeaux
Saturday 10th December 2016Bordeaux0 - 4Monaco
Saturday 3rd December 2016Bordeaux0 - 1Lille
Wednesday 30th November 2016Bastia1 - 1Bordeaux
Saturday 26th November 2016Bordeaux3 - 2Dijon
Sunday 20th November 2016Guingamp1 - 1Bordeaux
Saturday 5th November 2016Bordeaux2 - 1Lorient
Sunday 30th October 2016Marseille0 - 0Bordeaux
Saturday 22nd October 2016Bordeaux1 - 1Nancy
Sunday 16th October 2016Rennes1 - 1Bordeaux
Saturday 1st October 2016Paris St G2 - 0Bordeaux
Saturday 24th September 2016Bordeaux0 - 0Caen
Wednesday 21st September 2016Metz0 - 3Bordeaux
Saturday 17th September 2016Bordeaux0 - 1Angers
Saturday 10th September 2016Lyon1 - 3Bordeaux
Sunday 28th August 2016Bordeaux1 - 0Nantes
Saturday 20th August 2016Toulouse4 - 1Bordeaux
Saturday 13th August 2016Bordeaux3 - 2St Etienne
Saturday 14th May 2016Caen1 - 0Bordeaux
Saturday 14th May 2016Caen1 - 0Bordeaux
Wednesday 11th May 2016Bordeaux1 - 1Paris St G
Saturday 7th May 2016Bordeaux3 - 0Lorient
Saturday 7th May 2016Bordeaux3 - 0Lorient
Saturday 30th April 2016Troyes2 - 4Bordeaux
Saturday 30th April 2016Troyes2 - 4Bordeaux
Saturday 30th April 2016Troyes2 - 4Bordeaux
Saturday 16th April 2016Bordeaux1 - 3Angers
Saturday 16th April 2016Bordeaux1 - 3Angers
Sunday 10th April 2016Marseille0 - 0Bordeaux
Sunday 10th April 2016Marseille0 - 0Bordeaux
Saturday 9th April 2016Marseille0 - 0Bordeaux
Saturday 9th April 2016Marseille0 - 0Bordeaux
Friday 1st April 2016Monaco1 - 2Bordeaux
Friday 1st April 2016Monaco1 - 2Bordeaux
Sunday 20th March 2016Bordeaux1 - 1Bastia
Saturday 19th March 2016Bordeaux1 - 1Bastia
Saturday 12th March 2016Toulouse4 - 0Bordeaux
Saturday 5th March 2016Bordeaux1 - 1GFC Ajaccio
Saturday 27th February 2016Reims4 - 1Bordeaux
Friday 19th February 2016Bordeaux0 - 0Nice
Saturday 13th February 2016Guingamp2 - 4Bordeaux
Sunday 7th February 2016Bordeaux1 - 4St Etienne
Saturday 6th February 2016Bordeaux1 - 4St Etienne
Wednesday 3rd February 2016Lyon3 - 0Bordeaux
Wednesday 3rd February 2016Lyon3 - 0Bordeaux
Sunday 31st January 2016Bordeaux4 - 0Rennes
Saturday 30th January 2016Bordeaux4 - 0Rennes
Saturday 23rd January 2016Nantes2 - 2Bordeaux
Saturday 16th January 2016Bordeaux1 - 0Lille
Saturday 9th January 2016Montpellier0 - 1Bordeaux
Sunday 20th December 2015Bordeaux1 - 1Marseille
Saturday 19th December 2015Bordeaux1 - 1Marseille
Sunday 13th December 2015Angers1 - 1Bordeaux
Saturday 12th December 2015Angers1 - 1Bordeaux
Thursday 10th December 2015Bordeaux2 - 2Rubin Kazan
Sunday 6th December 2015Bordeaux1 - 0Guingamp
Saturday 5th December 2015Bordeaux1 - 0Guingamp
Wednesday 2nd December 2015Bastia1 - 0Bordeaux
Wednesday 2nd December 2015Bastia1 - 0Bordeaux
Sunday 29th November 2015Bordeaux1 - 4Caen
Saturday 28th November 2015Bordeaux1 - 4Caen
Thursday 26th November 2015Liverpool2 - 1Bordeaux
Sunday 22nd November 2015Rennes2 - 2Bordeaux
Saturday 21st November 2015Rennes2 - 2Bordeaux
Sunday 8th November 2015Bordeaux3 - 1Monaco
Sunday 8th November 2015Bordeaux3 - 1Monaco
Saturday 7th November 2015Bordeaux3 - 1Monaco
Thursday 5th November 2015FC Sion1 - 1Bordeaux
Saturday 31st October 2015GFC Ajaccio2 - 0Bordeaux
Sunday 25th October 2015Bordeaux1 - 0Troyes
Saturday 24th October 2015Bordeaux1 - 0Troyes
Thursday 22nd October 2015Bordeaux0 - 1FC Sion
Sunday 18th October 2015Bordeaux0 - 0Montpellier
Saturday 17th October 2015Bordeaux0 - 0Montpellier
Sunday 4th October 2015Lorient3 - 2Bordeaux
Saturday 3rd October 2015Lorient3 - 2Bordeaux
Thursday 1st October 2015Rubin Kazan0 - 0Bordeaux
Saturday 26th September 2015Bordeaux3 - 1Lyon
Wednesday 23rd September 2015Nice6 - 1Bordeaux
Sunday 20th September 2015Bordeaux1 - 1Toulouse
Thursday 17th September 2015Bordeaux1 - 1Liverpool
Friday 11th September 2015Paris St G2 - 2Bordeaux
Sunday 30th August 2015Bordeaux2 - 0Nantes
Thursday 27th August 2015Kairat Almaty2 - 1Bordeaux
Sunday 23rd August 2015Lille0 - 0Bordeaux
Thursday, 20 August 2015Bordeaux1 - 0Kairat Almaty
Thursday, 20 August 2015Bordeaux1 - 0Kairat Almaty
Thursday 20th August 2015Bordeaux1 - 0Kairat Almaty
Saturday 15th August 2015St Etienne1 - 1Bordeaux
Sunday 9th August 2015Bordeaux1 - 2Reims
Thursday, 06 August 2015AEK Larnaca0 - 1Bordeaux
Thursday 6th August 2015AEK Larnaka0 - 1Bordeaux
Thursday, 30 July 2015Bordeaux3 - 0AEK Larnaca
Thursday, 30 July 2015Bordeaux3 - 0AEK Larnaca
Thursday 30th July 2015Bordeaux3 - 0AEK Larnaka
Thursday, 12 December 2013Mac Tel Avi1 - 0Bordeaux
Thursday, 28 November 2013Bordeaux0 - 1Frankfurt
Thursday, 07 November 2013Apoel Nicosia2 - 1Bordeaux
Thursday, 24 October 2013Bordeaux2 - 1Apoel Nicosia
Thursday, 03 October 2013Bordeaux1 - 2Mac Tel Avi
Thursday, 19 September 2013Frankfurt3 - 0Bordeaux
Thursday, 14 March 2013Bordeaux2 - 3Benfica
Thursday, 07 March 2013Benfica1 - 0Bordeaux
Thursday, 21 February 2013Bordeaux1 - 0Dynamo Kiev
Thursday, 14 February 2013Dynamo Kiev1 - 1Bordeaux
Thursday, 06 December 2012Bordeaux2 - 0Newcastle
Thursday, 22 November 2012Club Brugge1 - 2Bordeaux
Thursday, 08 November 2012Bordeaux1 - 0Maritimo
Thursday, 25 October 2012Maritimo1 - 1Bordeaux
Thursday, 04 October 2012Newcastle3 - 0Bordeaux
Thursday, 20 September 2012Bordeaux4 - 0Club Brugge

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Bordeaux Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback