Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Bor Dortmd

See all football predictions

Bor Dortmd Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 5th November 2016Hamburger SV2 - 5Bor Dortmd
Wednesday 2nd November 2016Bor Dortmd1 - 0Sporting
Saturday 29th October 2016Bor Dortmd0 - 0Schalke
Saturday 22nd October 2016FC Ingolstadt 043 - 3Bor Dortmd
Tuesday 18th October 2016Sporting1 - 2Bor Dortmd
Friday 14th October 2016Bor Dortmd1 - 1Hertha BSC
Saturday 1st October 2016Bayer Levkn2 - 0Bor Dortmd
Tuesday 27th September 2016Bor Dortmd2 - 2Real Madrid
Friday 23rd September 2016Bor Dortmd3 - 1Sport-Club Freiburg
Tuesday 20th September 2016VfL Wolfsburg1 - 5Bor Dortmd
Saturday 17th September 2016Bor Dortmd6 - 0SV Darmstadt 98
Wednesday 14th September 2016Legia War0 - 6Bor Dortmd
Saturday 10th September 2016RB Leipzig1 - 0Bor Dortmd
Saturday 27th August 2016Bor Dortmd2 - 11. FSV Mainz 05
Saturday 14th May 2016Bor Dortmd2 - 21. FC Köln
Saturday 14th May 2016Bor Dortmd2 - 21. FC Köln
Saturday 7th May 2016Eintracht Frankfurt1 - 0Bor Dortmd
Saturday 7th May 2016Eintracht Frankfurt1 - 0Bor Dortmd
Saturday 30th April 2016Bor Dortmd5 - 1VfL Wolfsburg
Saturday 30th April 2016Bor Dortmd5 - 1VfL Wolfsburg
Saturday 23rd April 2016VfB Stuttgart0 - 3Bor Dortmd
Saturday 23rd April 2016VfB Stuttgart0 - 3Bor Dortmd
Sunday 17th April 2016Bor Dortmd3 - 0Hamburger SV
Sunday 17th April 2016Bor Dortmd3 - 0Hamburger SV
Saturday 16th April 2016Bor Dortmd3 - 0Hamburger SV
Thursday 14th April 2016Liverpool4 - 3Bor Dortmd
Thursday 14th April 2016Liverpool4 - 3Bor Dortmd
Sunday 10th April 2016Schalke2 - 2Bor Dortmd
Sunday 10th April 2016Schalke2 - 2Bor Dortmd
Saturday 9th April 2016Schalke2 - 2Bor Dortmd
Thursday 7th April 2016Bor Dortmd1 - 1Liverpool
Thursday 7th April 2016Bor Dortmd1 - 1Liverpool
Saturday 2nd April 2016Bor Dortmd3 - 2SV Werder Bremen
Saturday 2nd April 2016Bor Dortmd3 - 2SV Werder Bremen
Saturday 2nd April 2016Bor Dortmd3 - 2SV Werder Bremen
Saturday 2nd April 2016Bor Dortmd3 - 2SV Werder Bremen
Sunday 20th March 2016FC Augsburg1 - 3Bor Dortmd
Thursday 17th March 2016Tottenham1 - 2Bor Dortmd
Sunday 13th March 2016Bor Dortmd2 - 01. FSV Mainz 05
Thursday 10th March 2016Bor Dortmd3 - 0Tottenham
Saturday 5th March 2016Bor Dortmd0 - 0Bayern Mun
Saturday 5th March 2016Bor Dortmd0 - 0Bayern Mun
Wednesday 2nd March 2016SV Darmstadt 980 - 2Bor Dortmd
Sunday 28th February 2016Bor Dortmd3 - 1TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
Thursday 25th February 2016FC Porto0 - 1Bor Dortmd
Sunday 21st February 2016Bayer Levkn0 - 1Bor Dortmd
Thursday 18th February 2016Bor Dortmd2 - 0FC Porto
Saturday 13th February 2016Bor Dortmd1 - 0Hannover 96
Saturday 6th February 2016Hertha BSC0 - 0Bor Dortmd
Saturday 30th January 2016Bor Dortmd2 - 0FC Ingolstadt 04
Saturday 19th December 20151. FC Köln2 - 1Bor Dortmd
Sunday 13th December 2015Bor Dortmd4 - 1Eintracht Frankfurt
Thursday 10th December 2015Bor Dortmd0 - 1PAOK Salonika
Saturday 5th December 2015VfL Wolfsburg1 - 2Bor Dortmd
Sunday 29th November 2015Bor Dortmd4 - 1VfB Stuttgart
Thursday 26th November 2015FK Krasnodar1 - 0Bor Dortmd
Friday 20th November 2015Hamburger SV3 - 1Bor Dortmd
Sunday 8th November 2015Bor Dortmd3 - 2Schalke
Thursday 5th November 2015Bor Dortmd4 - 0FK Qabala
Saturday 31st October 2015SV Werder Bremen1 - 3Bor Dortmd
Sunday 25th October 2015Bor Dortmd5 - 1FC Augsburg
Thursday 22nd October 2015FK Qabala1 - 3Bor Dortmd
Friday 16th October 20151. FSV Mainz 050 - 2Bor Dortmd
Sunday 4th October 2015Bayern Mun5 - 1Bor Dortmd
Thursday 1st October 2015PAOK Salonika1 - 1Bor Dortmd
Sunday 27th September 2015Bor Dortmd2 - 2SV Darmstadt 98
Wednesday 23rd September 2015TSG 1899 Hoffenheim1 - 1Bor Dortmd
Sunday 20th September 2015Bor Dortmd3 - 0Bayer Levkn
Thursday 17th September 2015Bor Dortmd2 - 1FK Krasnodar
Saturday 12th September 2015Hannover 962 - 4Bor Dortmd
Sunday 30th August 2015Bor Dortmd3 - 1Hertha BSC
Thursday 27th August 2015Bor Dortmd7 - 2Odd
Sunday 23rd August 2015FC Ingolstadt 040 - 4Bor Dortmd
Thursday 20th August 2015Odd3 - 4Bor Dortmd
Saturday 15th August 2015Bor Dortmd4 - 0Borussia Mönchengladbach
Thursday 6th August 2015Bor Dortmd5 - 0RZ Pellets WAC
Thursday 30th July 2015RZ Pellets WAC0 - 1Bor Dortmd

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Bor Dortmd Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback