Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Bologna

See all football predictions

Bologna Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 27th May 2017Bologna1 - 2Juventus
Sunday 21st May 2017AC Milan3 - 0Bologna
Sunday 14th May 2017Bologna3 - 1Pescara
Sunday 7th May 2017Empoli3 - 1Bologna
Sunday 30th April 2017Bologna4 - 0Udinese
Saturday 22nd April 2017Atalanta3 - 2Bologna
Saturday 15th April 2017Palermo0 - 0Bologna
Sunday 9th April 2017Bologna0 - 3Roma
Sunday 2nd April 2017Fiorentina1 - 0Bologna
Sunday 19th March 2017Bologna4 - 1Chievo
Sunday 12th March 2017Sassuolo0 - 1Bologna
Sunday 5th March 2017Bologna0 - 2Lazio
Sunday 26th February 2017Genoa1 - 1Bologna
Sunday 19th February 2017Bologna0 - 1Inter Milan
Sunday 12th February 2017Sampdoria3 - 1Bologna
Wednesday 8th February 2017Bologna0 - 1AC Milan
Saturday 4th February 2017Bologna1 - 7Napoli
Sunday 29th January 2017Cagliari1 - 1Bologna
Sunday 22nd January 2017Bologna2 - 0Torino
Saturday 14th January 2017Crotone0 - 1Bologna
Sunday 8th January 2017Juventus3 - 0Bologna
Sunday 18th December 2016Pescara0 - 3Bologna
Sunday 11th December 2016Bologna0 - 0Empoli
Monday 5th December 2016Udinese1 - 0Bologna
Sunday 27th November 2016Bologna0 - 2Atalanta
Sunday 20th November 2016Bologna3 - 1Palermo
Sunday 6th November 2016Roma3 - 0Bologna
Saturday 29th October 2016Bologna0 - 1Fiorentina
Wednesday 26th October 2016Chievo1 - 1Bologna
Sunday 23rd October 2016Bologna1 - 1Sassuolo
Sunday 16th October 2016Lazio1 - 1Bologna
Sunday 2nd October 2016Bologna0 - 1Genoa
Sunday 25th September 2016Inter Milan1 - 1Bologna
Wednesday 21st September 2016Bologna2 - 0Sampdoria
Saturday 17th September 2016Napoli3 - 1Bologna
Sunday 11th September 2016Bologna2 - 1Cagliari
Sunday 28th August 2016Torino5 - 1Bologna
Sunday 21st August 2016Bologna1 - 0Crotone
Sunday 15th May 2016Chievo0 - 0Bologna
Sunday 15th May 2016Chievo0 - 0Bologna
Sunday 15th May 2016Chievo0 - 0Bologna
Sunday 15th May 2016Chievo0 - 0Bologna
Sunday 8th May 2016Bologna0 - 1Milan
Saturday 7th May 2016Bologna0 - 1Milan
Sunday 1st May 2016Empoli0 - 0Bologna
Sunday 1st May 2016Empoli0 - 0Bologna
Sunday 24th April 2016Bologna2 - 0Genoa
Sunday 24th April 2016Bologna2 - 0Genoa
Tuesday 19th April 2016Napoli6 - 0Bologna
Tuesday 19th April 2016Napoli6 - 0Bologna
Sunday 17th April 2016Bologna0 - 1Torino
Saturday 16th April 2016Bologna0 - 1Torino
Saturday 16th April 2016Bologna0 - 1Torino
Monday 11th April 2016Roma1 - 1Bologna
Monday 11th April 2016Roma1 - 1Bologna
Monday 4th April 2016Bologna0 - 1Verona
Monday 4th April 2016Bologna0 - 1Verona
Sunday 20th March 2016Atalanta2 - 0Bologna
Sunday 20th March 2016Atalanta2 - 0Bologna
Sunday 13th March 2016Inter Milan2 - 1Bologna
Saturday 12th March 2016Inter Milan2 - 1Bologna
Sunday 6th March 2016Bologna0 - 0Carpi
Sunday 28th February 2016Palermo0 - 0Bologna
Sunday 28th February 2016Palermo0 - 0Bologna
Friday 19th February 2016Bologna0 - 0Juventus
Sunday 14th February 2016Udinese0 - 1Bologna
Sunday 7th February 2016Bologna1 - 1Fiorentina
Saturday 6th February 2016Bologna1 - 1Fiorentina
Wednesday 3rd February 2016Frosinone1 - 0Bologna
Wednesday 3rd February 2016Frosinone1 - 0Bologna
Sunday 31st January 2016Bologna3 - 2Sampdoria
Sunday 24th January 2016Sassuolo0 - 2Bologna
Sunday 17th January 2016Bologna2 - 2Lazio
Sunday 10th January 2016Bologna0 - 1Chievo
Wednesday 6th January 2016Milan0 - 1Bologna
Saturday 19th December 2015Bologna2 - 3Empoli
Saturday 12th December 2015Genoa0 - 1Bologna
Sunday 6th December 2015Bologna3 - 2Napoli
Saturday 28th November 2015Torino2 - 0Bologna
Saturday 21st November 2015Bologna2 - 2Roma
Saturday 7th November 2015Verona0 - 2Bologna
Sunday 1st November 2015Bologna3 - 0Atalanta
Tuesday 27th October 2015Bologna0 - 1Inter Milan
Saturday 24th October 2015Carpi1 - 2Bologna
Sunday 18th October 2015Bologna0 - 1Palermo
Sunday 4th October 2015Juventus3 - 1Bologna
Sunday 27th September 2015Bologna1 - 2Udinese
Wednesday 23rd September 2015Fiorentina2 - 0Bologna
Sunday 20th September 2015Bologna1 - 0Frosinone
Monday 14th September 2015Sampdoria2 - 0Bologna
Monday 14th September 2015Sampdoria2 - 0Bologna
Saturday 29th August 2015Bologna0 - 1Sassuolo
Saturday, 22 August 2015Lazio2 - 1Bologna
Saturday 22nd August 2015Lazio2 - 1Bologna
Sunday, 18 May 2014Lazio1 - 0Bologna
Sunday, 11 May 2014Bologna1 - 2Catania
Sunday, 04 May 2014Genoa0 - 0Bologna
Saturday, 26 April 2014Bologna0 - 3Fiorentina
Saturday, 19 April 2014Juventus1 - 0Bologna
Sunday, 13 April 2014Bologna1 - 1Parma
Saturday, 05 April 2014Inter2 - 2Bologna
Saturday, 29 March 2014Bologna0 - 2Atalanta
Wednesday, 26 March 2014Chievo3 - 0Bologna
Sunday, 23 March 2014Bologna1 - 0Cagliari
Sunday, 16 March 2014Livorno2 - 1Bologna
Sunday, 09 March 2014Bologna0 - 0Sassuolo
Sunday, 02 March 2014Verona0 - 0Bologna
Saturday, 22 February 2014Bologna0 - 1Roma
Friday, 14 February 2014AC Milan1 - 0Bologna
Sunday, 09 February 2014Torino1 - 2Bologna
Saturday, 01 February 2014Bologna0 - 2Udinese
Sunday, 26 January 2014Sampdoria1 - 1Bologna
Sunday, 19 January 2014Bologna2 - 2Napoli
Saturday, 11 January 2014Bologna0 - 0Lazio
Monday, 06 January 2014Catania2 - 0Bologna
Sunday, 22 December 2013Bologna1 - 0Genoa
Sunday, 15 December 2013Fiorentina3 - 0Bologna
Friday, 06 December 2013Bologna0 - 2Juventus
Saturday, 30 November 2013Parma1 - 1Bologna
Sunday, 24 November 2013Bologna1 - 1Inter
Sunday, 10 November 2013Atalanta2 - 1Bologna
Monday, 04 November 2013Bologna0 - 0Chievo
Wednesday, 30 October 2013Cagliari0 - 3Bologna
Sunday, 27 October 2013Bologna1 - 0Livorno
Sunday, 20 October 2013Sassuolo2 - 1Bologna
Sunday, 06 October 2013Bologna1 - 4Verona
Sunday, 29 September 2013Roma5 - 0Bologna
Wednesday, 25 September 2013Bologna3 - 3AC Milan
Sunday, 22 September 2013Bologna1 - 2Torino
Sunday, 15 September 2013Udinese1 - 1Bologna
Sunday, 25 August 2013Napoli3 - 0Bologna
Sunday, 19 May 2013Bologna0 - 0Genoa
Sunday, 12 May 2013Parma0 - 2Bologna
Wednesday, 08 May 2013Bologna0 - 3Napoli
Sunday, 05 May 2013Lazio6 - 0Bologna
Saturday, 27 April 2013Atalanta1 - 1Bologna
Sunday, 21 April 2013Bologna1 - 1Sampdoria
Sunday, 14 April 2013Palermo1 - 1Bologna
Saturday, 06 April 2013Bologna2 - 2Torino
Saturday, 30 March 2013Udinese0 - 0Bologna
Saturday, 16 March 2013Bologna0 - 2Juventus
Sunday, 10 March 2013Inter0 - 1Bologna
Sunday, 03 March 2013Bologna3 - 0Cagliari
Tuesday, 26 February 2013Bologna2 - 1Fiorentina
Sunday, 17 February 2013Catania1 - 0Bologna
Sunday, 10 February 2013Bologna1 - 1Siena
Sunday, 03 February 2013Pescara2 - 3Bologna
Sunday, 27 January 2013Bologna3 - 3Roma
Sunday, 20 January 2013AC Milan2 - 1Bologna
Saturday, 12 January 2013Bologna4 - 0Chievo
Sunday, 06 January 2013Genoa2 - 0Bologna
Saturday, 22 December 2012Bologna1 - 2Parma
Sunday, 16 December 2012Napoli2 - 3Bologna
Monday, 10 December 2012Bologna0 - 0Lazio
Sunday, 02 December 2012Bologna2 - 1Atalanta
Sunday, 25 November 2012Sampdoria1 - 0Bologna
Sunday, 18 November 2012Bologna3 - 0Palermo
Sunday, 11 November 2012Torino1 - 0Bologna
Sunday, 04 November 2012Bologna1 - 1Udinese
Wednesday, 31 October 2012Juventus2 - 1Bologna
Sunday, 28 October 2012Bologna1 - 3Inter
Sunday, 21 October 2012Cagliari1 - 0Bologna
Sunday, 07 October 2012Fiorentina1 - 0Bologna
Sunday, 30 September 2012Bologna4 - 0Catania
Thursday, 27 September 2012Siena1 - 0Bologna
Sunday, 23 September 2012Bologna1 - 1Pescara
Sunday, 16 September 2012Roma2 - 3Bologna
Sunday, 26 August 2012Chievo2 - 0Bologna
Sunday, 13 May 2012Parma1 - 0Bologna
Sunday, 06 May 2012Bologna 2 - 0 Napoli
Wednesday, 02 May 2012Catania 0 - 1 Bologna
Sunday, 29 April 2012Bologna 3 - 2 Genoa
Wednesday, 25 April 2012Siena 1 - 1 Bologna
Sunday, 22 April 2012AC Milan 1 - 1 Bologna

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Bologna Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback