Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Barnsley

See all football predictions

Barnsley Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 22nd April 2017Bristol City3 - 2Barnsley
Monday 17th April 2017Barnsley1 - 1Brentford
Thursday 13th April 2017Wigan Athletic3 - 2Barnsley
Saturday 8th April 2017Blackburn Rovers0 - 2Barnsley
Tuesday 4th April 2017Barnsley0 - 0Cardiff City
Saturday 1st April 2017Barnsley1 - 1Sheffield Wednesday
Saturday 18th March 2017Norwich City2 - 0Barnsley
Saturday 11th March 2017Barnsley1 - 1Ipswich Town
Tuesday 7th March 2017Queens Park Rangers2 - 1Barnsley
Saturday 4th March 2017Derby County2 - 1Barnsley
Saturday 25th February 2017Barnsley1 - 1Huddersfield Town
Saturday 18th February 2017Barnsley0 - 2Brighton & Hove Albion
Tuesday 14th February 2017Aston Villa1 - 3Barnsley
Saturday 11th February 2017Reading0 - 0Barnsley
Saturday 4th February 2017Barnsley0 - 0Preston North End
Tuesday 31st January 2017Barnsley1 - 3Wolverhampton Wanderers
Saturday 28th January 2017Rotherham United0 - 1Barnsley
Saturday 21st January 2017Barnsley3 - 2Leeds United
Saturday 14th January 2017Fulham2 - 0Barnsley
Saturday 7th January 2017Blackpool0 - 0Barnsley
Monday 2nd January 2017Nottingham Forest0 - 1Barnsley
Saturday 31st December 2016Barnsley2 - 2Birmingham City
Monday 26th December 2016Barnsley2 - 0Blackburn Rovers
Saturday 17th December 2016Cardiff City3 - 4Barnsley
Tuesday 13th December 2016Sheffield Wednesday2 - 0Barnsley
Saturday 10th December 2016Barnsley2 - 1Norwich City
Saturday 3rd December 2016Birmingham City0 - 3Barnsley
Friday 25th November 2016Barnsley2 - 5Nottingham Forest
Saturday 19th November 2016Barnsley0 - 0Wigan Athletic
Saturday 5th November 2016Burton0 - 0Barnsley
Saturday 29th October 2016Barnsley2 - 2Bristol City
Saturday 22nd October 2016Brentford0 - 2Barnsley
Tuesday 18th October 2016Barnsley0 - 2Newcastle
Saturday 15th October 2016Barnsley2 - 4Fulham
Saturday 1st October 2016Leeds2 - 1Barnsley
Tuesday 27th September 2016Barnsley1 - 1Aston Villa
Saturday 24th September 2016Brighton2 - 0Barnsley
Saturday 17th September 2016Barnsley1 - 2Reading
Tuesday 13th September 2016Wolves0 - 4Barnsley
Saturday 10th September 2016Preston1 - 2Barnsley
Saturday 27th August 2016Barnsley4 - 0Rotherham
Saturday 20th August 2016Huddersfield2 - 1Barnsley
Wednesday 17th August 2016Barnsley3 - 2QPR
Saturday 13th August 2016Barnsley2 - 0Derby
Tuesday 9th August 2016Barnsley1 - 2Northampton
Saturday 6th August 2016Ipswich4 - 2Barnsley
Sunday 29th May 2016Barnsley3 - 1Millwall
Thursday 19th May 2016Walsall1 - 3Barnsley
Saturday 14th May 2016Barnsley3 - 0Walsall
Sunday 8th May 2016Wigan1 - 4Barnsley
Sunday 8th May 2016Wigan1 - 4Barnsley
Saturday 30th April 2016Barnsley2 - 2Colchester
Saturday 30th April 2016Barnsley2 - 2Colchester
Saturday 23rd April 2016Sheff Utd0 - 0Barnsley
Saturday 23rd April 2016Sheff Utd0 - 0Barnsley
Saturday 23rd April 2016Sheff Utd0 - 0Barnsley
Saturday 23rd April 2016Sheff Utd0 - 0Barnsley
Tuesday 19th April 2016Barnsley1 - 0Peterborough
Tuesday 19th April 2016Barnsley1 - 0Peterborough
Saturday 16th April 2016Burton0 - 0Barnsley
Saturday 16th April 2016Burton0 - 0Barnsley
Tuesday 12th April 2016Barnsley2 - 1Oldham
Tuesday 12th April 2016Barnsley2 - 1Oldham
Saturday 9th April 2016Barnsley1 - 2Chesterfield
Saturday 9th April 2016Barnsley1 - 2Chesterfield
Monday 28th March 2016Port Vale0 - 1Barnsley
Monday 28th March 2016Port Vale0 - 1Barnsley
Friday 25th March 2016Barnsley0 - 0Scunthorpe
Saturday 19th March 2016Fleetwood0 - 2Barnsley
Saturday 12th March 2016Barnsley0 - 2Southend
Saturday 5th March 2016Walsall1 - 3Barnsley
Tuesday 1st March 2016Barnsley2 - 0Coventry
Saturday 27th February 2016Crewe1 - 2Barnsley
Tuesday 23rd February 2016Bury0 - 0Barnsley
Saturday 20th February 2016Barnsley1 - 0Doncaster
Saturday 13th February 2016Gillingham2 - 1Barnsley
Sunday 7th February 2016Barnsley3 - 0Bury
Saturday 30th January 2016Swindon0 - 1Barnsley
Tuesday 26th January 2016Bradford0 - 1Barnsley
Saturday 23rd January 2016Barnsley6 - 1Rochdale
Saturday 16th January 2016Shrewsbury0 - 3Barnsley
Saturday 2nd January 2016Barnsley2 - 1Millwall
Monday 28th December 2015Barnsley4 - 2Blackpool
Saturday 26th December 2015Bury0 - 0Barnsley
Saturday 19th December 2015Barnsley0 - 2Wigan
Saturday 12th December 2015Colchester2 - 3Barnsley
Saturday 28th November 2015Barnsley1 - 1Sheff Utd
Saturday 28th November 2015Barnsley1 - 1Sheff Utd
Tuesday 24th November 2015Peterborough3 - 2Barnsley
Saturday 21st November 2015Oldham1 - 2Barnsley
Saturday 14th November 2015Barnsley1 - 2Port Vale
Saturday 7th November 2015Altrincham1 - 0Barnsley
Tuesday 3rd November 2015Coventry4 - 3Barnsley
Saturday 31st October 2015Scunthorpe2 - 0Barnsley
Saturday 24th October 2015Barnsley0 - 1Fleetwood
Tuesday 20th October 2015Barnsley0 - 2Walsall
Saturday 17th October 2015Southend2 - 1Barnsley
Saturday 10th October 2015Barnsley1 - 2Crewe
Saturday 3rd October 2015Doncaster2 - 1Barnsley
Saturday 26th September 2015Barnsley2 - 0Gillingham
Saturday 19th September 2015Blackpool1 - 1Barnsley
Saturday 12th September 2015Barnsley4 - 1Swindon
Saturday 5th September 2015Barnsley1 - 2Shrewsbury
Saturday 29th August 2015Rochdale3 - 0Barnsley
Wednesday 26th August 2015Barnsley3 - 5Everton
Saturday 22nd August 2015Barnsley0 - 0Bradford
Tuesday, 18 August 2015Millwall2 - 3Barnsley
Tuesday 18th August 2015Millwall2 - 3Barnsley
Saturday 15th August 2015Barnsley1 - 0Burton
Tuesday 11th August 2015Scunthorpe1 - 1Barnsley
Saturday 8th August 2015Chesterfield3 - 1Barnsley
Sunday, 03 May 2015Barnsley5 - 0Rochdale
Saturday, 25 April 2015Bradford1 - 0Barnsley
Saturday, 18 April 2015Barnsley1 - 1Peterboro
Tuesday, 14 April 2015Notts Co1 - 1Barnsley
Saturday, 11 April 2015Barnsley1 - 1Chesterfld
Monday, 06 April 2015Colchester3 - 1Barnsley
Saturday, 04 April 2015Barnsley0 - 2Sheff Utd
Saturday, 28 March 2015Bristol C2 - 2Barnsley
Saturday, 21 March 2015Barnsley1 - 1Preston
Tuesday, 17 March 2015Leyton Or0 - 0Barnsley
Saturday, 14 March 2015Oldham1 - 3Barnsley
Saturday, 07 March 2015Barnsley3 - 0Walsall
Tuesday, 03 March 2015Barnsley1 - 0Coventry
Saturday, 28 February 2015Gillingham0 - 1Barnsley
Tuesday, 24 February 2015Scunthrpe0 - 1Barnsley
Saturday, 21 February 2015Barnsley2 - 0Crewe
Saturday, 14 February 2015Crawley5 - 1Barnsley
Saturday, 14 February 2015Crawley5 - 1Barnsley
Tuesday, 10 February 2015Barnsley1 - 2Fleetwood
Saturday, 07 February 2015Swindon2 - 0Barnsley
Saturday, 07 February 2015Swindon2 - 0Barnsley
Tuesday, 03 February 2015Barnsley1 - 0Oldham
Saturday, 31 January 2015Barnsley2 - 1Port Vale
Saturday, 24 January 2015MK Dons2 - 0Barnsley
Saturday, 24 January 2015MK Dons2 - 0Barnsley
Saturday, 17 January 2015Doncaster1 - 0Barnsley
Saturday, 10 January 2015Barnsley2 - 0Yeovil
Friday, 26 December 2014Preston1 - 0Barnsley
Saturday, 20 December 2014Barnsley2 - 0Leyton Or
Saturday, 13 December 2014Walsall3 - 1Barnsley
Tuesday, 02 December 2014Barnsley1 - 1Doncaster
Saturday, 29 November 2014Barnsley1 - 2Scunthrpe
Saturday, 22 November 2014Chesterfld2 - 1Barnsley
Friday, 14 November 2014Barnsley3 - 2Colchester
Saturday, 01 November 2014Sheff Utd0 - 1Barnsley
Saturday, 25 October 2014Barnsley2 - 2Bristol C
Tuesday, 21 October 2014Barnsley2 - 3Notts Co
Saturday, 18 October 2014Peterboro2 - 1Barnsley
Sunday, 12 October 2014Barnsley3 - 1Bradford
Saturday, 04 October 2014Rochdale0 - 1Barnsley
Saturday, 27 September 2014Barnsley0 - 3Swindon
Saturday, 20 September 2014Port Vale2 - 1Barnsley
Wednesday, 17 September 2014Fleetwood0 - 0Barnsley
Saturday, 13 September 2014Barnsley3 - 5MK Dons
Saturday, 30 August 2014Yeovil1 - 1Barnsley
Saturday, 23 August 2014Barnsley4 - 1Gillingham
Tuesday, 19 August 2014Coventry2 - 2Barnsley
Saturday, 16 August 2014Crewe1 - 2Barnsley
Saturday, 09 August 2014Barnsley0 - 1Crawley
Saturday, 03 May 2014Barnsley2 - 3QPR
Saturday, 26 April 2014Middlesbro3 - 1Barnsley
Monday, 21 April 2014Derby2 - 1Barnsley
Saturday, 19 April 2014Barnsley0 - 1Leeds
Tuesday, 15 April 2014Charlton1 - 2Barnsley
Saturday, 12 April 2014Bolton1 - 0Barnsley
Tuesday, 08 April 2014Barnsley0 - 1Burnley
Saturday, 05 April 2014Barnsley0 - 0Brighton
Saturday, 29 March 2014Yeovil1 - 4Barnsley
Tuesday, 25 March 2014Reading1 - 3Barnsley
Saturday, 22 March 2014Barnsley0 - 1Bournemth
Saturday, 15 March 2014Watford3 - 0Barnsley
Tuesday, 11 March 2014Barnsley0 - 3Leicester
Saturday, 08 March 2014Barnsley1 - 0N Forest
Saturday, 01 March 2014Huddersfld5 - 0Barnsley
Saturday, 22 February 2014Barnsley1 - 0Millwall
Tuesday, 18 February 2014Wigan2 - 0Barnsley
Saturday, 15 February 2014Doncaster2 - 2Barnsley
Saturday, 08 February 2014Barnsley2 - 2Ipswich
Saturday, 01 February 2014Sheff Wed1 - 0Barnsley
Tuesday, 28 January 2014Barnsley2 - 2Blackburn
Saturday, 18 January 2014Barnsley2 - 0Blackpool
Wednesday, 01 January 2014Birmingham1 - 1Barnsley
Sunday, 29 December 2013Barnsley1 - 2Derby
Thursday, 26 December 2013Barnsley0 - 1Bolton
Saturday, 21 December 2013Leeds0 - 0Barnsley
Saturday, 14 December 2013Barnsley1 - 1Yeovil
Saturday, 07 December 2013Burnley1 - 0Barnsley
Tuesday, 03 December 2013Brighton1 - 2Barnsley
Saturday, 30 November 2013Barnsley0 - 3Birmingham
Saturday, 23 November 2013Millwall1 - 0Barnsley
Saturday, 09 November 2013Barnsley0 - 0Doncaster
Friday, 01 November 2013Ipswich1 - 1Barnsley
Saturday, 26 October 2013Barnsley1 - 1Sheff Wed
Saturday, 19 October 2013Barnsley3 - 2Middlesbro
Saturday, 05 October 2013QPR2 - 0Barnsley
Tuesday, 01 October 2013Barnsley1 - 1Reading
Saturday, 28 September 2013Leicester2 - 1Barnsley
Saturday, 21 September 2013Barnsley1 - 5Watford
Tuesday, 17 September 2013Bournemth1 - 0Barnsley
Saturday, 14 September 2013N Forest3 - 2Barnsley
Saturday, 31 August 2013Barnsley2 - 1Huddersfld
Saturday, 24 August 2013Blackburn5 - 2Barnsley
Saturday, 17 August 2013Barnsley2 - 2Charlton
Saturday, 10 August 2013Blackpool1 - 0Barnsley
Saturday, 04 May 2013Huddersfld2 - 2Barnsley
Saturday, 27 April 2013Barnsley2 - 0Hull City
Saturday, 20 April 2013N Forest0 - 0Barnsley
Tuesday, 16 April 2013Barnsley1 - 1Derby
Saturday, 13 April 2013Barnsley0 - 6Charlton
Tuesday, 09 April 2013Cardiff1 - 1Barnsley
Saturday, 06 April 2013C Palace0 - 0Barnsley
Monday, 01 April 2013Barnsley2 - 0Leicester
Saturday, 30 March 2013Sheff Wed2 - 1Barnsley
Saturday, 16 March 2013Barnsley1 - 0Watford
Tuesday, 12 March 2013Barnsley2 - 1Brighton
Tuesday, 05 March 2013Burnley1 - 1Barnsley
Saturday, 02 March 2013Barnsley2 - 3Bolton
Saturday, 23 February 2013Bristol C5 - 3Barnsley
Tuesday, 19 February 2013Barnsley2 - 1Wolves
Saturday, 09 February 2013Middlesbro2 - 3Barnsley
Saturday, 02 February 2013Blackpool1 - 2Barnsley
Tuesday, 29 January 2013Barnsley2 - 0Millwall
Saturday, 19 January 2013Ipswich1 - 1Barnsley
Saturday, 12 January 2013Barnsley2 - 0Leeds
Tuesday, 01 January 2013Peterboro2 - 1Barnsley
Saturday, 29 December 2012Barnsley1 - 3Blackburn
Wednesday, 26 December 2012Barnsley1 - 2Birmingham
Saturday, 22 December 2012Millwall1 - 2Barnsley
Saturday, 15 December 2012Barnsley0 - 1Sheff Wed
Saturday, 08 December 2012Leicester2 - 2Barnsley
Saturday, 01 December 2012Watford4 - 1Barnsley
Tuesday, 27 November 2012Barnsley1 - 1Burnley
Saturday, 24 November 2012Barnsley1 - 2Cardiff
Saturday, 17 November 2012Bolton1 - 1Barnsley
Saturday, 10 November 2012Barnsley0 - 1Huddersfld
Tuesday, 06 November 2012Derby2 - 0Barnsley
Saturday, 03 November 2012Hull City1 - 0Barnsley
Saturday, 27 October 2012Barnsley1 - 4N Forest
Tuesday, 23 October 2012Barnsley1 - 1C Palace
Saturday, 20 October 2012Charlton0 - 1Barnsley
Saturday, 06 October 2012Leeds1 - 0Barnsley
Tuesday, 02 October 2012Barnsley0 - 2Peterboro
Saturday, 29 September 2012Barnsley1 - 1Ipswich
Saturday, 22 September 2012Birmingham0 - 5Barnsley
Tuesday, 18 September 2012Blackburn2 - 1Barnsley
Saturday, 15 September 2012Barnsley1 - 1Blackpool
Saturday, 25 August 2012Brighton5 - 1Barnsley
Tuesday, 21 August 2012Wolves3 - 1Barnsley
Saturday, 18 August 2012Barnsley1 - 0Middlesbro
Saturday, 28 April 2012Barnsley 0 - 0 Brighton
Saturday, 21 April 2012Bristol C 2 - 0 Barnsley
Tuesday, 17 April 2012Hull City 3 - 1 Barnsley
Saturday, 14 April 2012Barnsley 0 - 1 Cardiff

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Barnsley Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 29th April 2017Barnsley1 - 1Burton Albion
Sunday 7th May 2017Newcastle United2 - 0Barnsley
Feedback