Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Barcelona

See all football predictions

Barcelona Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Sunday 21st May 2017Barcelona4 - 2Eibar
Sunday 14th May 2017Las Palmas1 - 4Barcelona
Saturday 6th May 2017Barcelona4 - 1Villarreal
Saturday 29th April 2017Espanyol0 - 3Barcelona
Wednesday 26th April 2017Barcelona7 - 1Osasuna
Sunday 23rd April 2017Real Madrid2 - 3Barcelona
Wednesday 19th April 2017Barcelona0 - 0Juventus
Saturday 15th April 2017Barcelona3 - 2Real Sociedad
Tuesday 11th April 2017Juventus3 - 0Barcelona
Saturday 8th April 2017Malaga2 - 0Barcelona
Wednesday 5th April 2017Barcelona3 - 0Sevilla
Sunday 2nd April 2017Granada1 - 4Barcelona
Sunday 19th March 2017Barcelona4 - 2Valencia
Sunday 12th March 2017Deportivo La Coruña2 - 1Barcelona
Wednesday 8th March 2017Barcelona6 - 1Paris Saint Germain
Saturday 4th March 2017Barcelona5 - 0Celta Vigo
Wednesday 1st March 2017Barcelona6 - 1Sporting Gijón
Sunday 26th February 2017Atlético Madrid1 - 2Barcelona
Sunday 19th February 2017Barcelona2 - 1Leganés
Tuesday 14th February 2017Paris Saint Germain4 - 0Barcelona
Saturday 11th February 2017Alavés0 - 6Barcelona
Saturday 4th February 2017Barcelona3 - 0Athletic Bilbao
Sunday 29th January 2017Real Betis1 - 1Barcelona
Sunday 22nd January 2017Eibar0 - 4Barcelona
Saturday 14th January 2017Barcelona5 - 0Las Palmas
Sunday 8th January 2017Villarreal1 - 1Barcelona
Sunday 18th December 2016Barcelona4 - 1Espanyol
Saturday 10th December 2016Osasuna0 - 3Barcelona
Tuesday 6th December 2016Barcelona4 - 0Borussia Mönchengladbach
Saturday 3rd December 2016Barcelona1 - 1Real Madrid
Sunday 27th November 2016Real Sociedad1 - 1Barcelona
Wednesday 23rd November 2016Celtic0 - 2Barcelona
Saturday 19th November 2016Barcelona0 - 0Malaga
Sunday 6th November 2016Sevilla1 - 2Barcelona
Tuesday 1st November 2016Man City3 - 1Barcelona
Saturday 29th October 2016Barcelona1 - 0Granada
Saturday 22nd October 2016Valencia2 - 3Barcelona
Wednesday 19th October 2016Barcelona4 - 0Man City
Saturday 15th October 2016Barcelona4 - 0Deportivo La Coruña
Sunday 2nd October 2016Celta Vigo4 - 3Barcelona
Saturday 24th September 2016Sporting Gijón0 - 5Barcelona
Wednesday 21st September 2016Barcelona1 - 1Atl Madrid
Saturday 17th September 2016Leganés1 - 5Barcelona
Tuesday 13th September 2016Barcelona7 - 0Celtic
Saturday 10th September 2016Barcelona1 - 2Alavés
Sunday 28th August 2016Ath Bilbao0 - 1Barcelona
Saturday 20th August 2016Barcelona6 - 2Real Betis
Saturday 14th May 2016Granada CF0 - 3Barcelona
Sunday 8th May 2016Barcelona5 - 0Espanyol
Sunday 8th May 2016Barcelona5 - 0Espanyol
Saturday 30th April 2016Real Betis0 - 2Barcelona
Saturday 23rd April 2016Barcelona6 - 0Sporting de Gijón
Wednesday 20th April 2016Deportivo de La Coruña0 - 8Barcelona
Wednesday 20th April 2016Deportivo de La Coruña0 - 8Barcelona
Wednesday 20th April 2016Deportivo de La Coruña0 - 8Barcelona
Wednesday 20th April 2016Deportivo de La Coruña0 - 8Barcelona
Sunday 17th April 2016Barcelona1 - 2Valencia
Sunday 17th April 2016Barcelona1 - 2Valencia
Sunday 17th April 2016Barcelona1 - 2Valencia
Sunday 17th April 2016Barcelona1 - 2Valencia
Wednesday 13th April 2016Atl Madrid2 - 0Barcelona
Wednesday 13th April 2016Atl Madrid2 - 0Barcelona
Saturday 9th April 2016Real Sociedad1 - 0Barcelona
Saturday 9th April 2016Real Sociedad1 - 0Barcelona
Tuesday 5th April 2016Barcelona2 - 1Atl Madrid
Tuesday 5th April 2016Barcelona2 - 1Atl Madrid
Saturday 2nd April 2016Barcelona1 - 2Real Madrid
Saturday 2nd April 2016Barcelona1 - 2Real Madrid
Sunday 20th March 2016Villarreal2 - 2Barcelona
Sunday 20th March 2016Villarreal2 - 2Barcelona
Wednesday 16th March 2016Barcelona3 - 1Arsenal
Saturday 12th March 2016Barcelona6 - 0Getafe
Sunday 6th March 2016Eibar0 - 4Barcelona
Sunday 6th March 2016Eibar0 - 4Barcelona
Thursday 3rd March 2016Rayo Vallecano1 - 5Barcelona
Wednesday 2nd March 2016Rayo Vallecano1 - 5Barcelona
Sunday 28th February 2016Barcelona2 - 1Sevilla
Sunday 28th February 2016Barcelona2 - 1Sevilla
Tuesday 23rd February 2016Arsenal0 - 2Barcelona
Saturday 20th February 2016Las Palmas1 - 2Barcelona
Wednesday 17th February 2016Sporting de Gijón1 - 3Barcelona
Wednesday 17th February 2016Sporting de Gijón1 - 3Barcelona
Sunday 14th February 2016Barcelona6 - 1Celta de Vigo
Sunday 14th February 2016Barcelona6 - 1Celta de Vigo
Saturday 13th February 2016Barcelona6 - 1Celta de Vigo
Sunday 7th February 2016Levante0 - 2Barcelona
Sunday 7th February 2016Levante0 - 2Barcelona
Saturday 30th January 2016Barcelona2 - 1Atl Madrid
Saturday 23rd January 2016Málaga1 - 2Barcelona
Sunday 17th January 2016Barcelona6 - 0Ath Bilbao
Sunday 17th January 2016Barcelona6 - 0Ath Bilbao
Saturday 9th January 2016Barcelona4 - 0Granada CF
Saturday 2nd January 2016Espanyol0 - 0Barcelona
Wednesday 30th December 2015Barcelona4 - 0Real Betis
Wednesday 30th December 2015Barcelona4 - 0Real Betis
Saturday 12th December 2015Barcelona2 - 2Deportivo de La Coruña
Wednesday 9th December 2015Bayer Levkn1 - 1Barcelona
Saturday 5th December 2015Valencia1 - 1Barcelona
Saturday 28th November 2015Barcelona4 - 0Real Sociedad
Tuesday 24th November 2015Barcelona6 - 1Roma
Saturday 21st November 2015Real Madrid0 - 4Barcelona
Sunday 8th November 2015Barcelona3 - 0Villarreal
Sunday 8th November 2015Barcelona3 - 0Villarreal
Wednesday 4th November 2015Barcelona3 - 0BATE Bor
Saturday 31st October 2015Getafe0 - 2Barcelona
Sunday 25th October 2015Barcelona3 - 1Eibar
Sunday 25th October 2015Barcelona3 - 1Eibar
Tuesday 20th October 2015BATE Bor0 - 2Barcelona
Saturday 17th October 2015Barcelona5 - 2Rayo Vallecano
Saturday 3rd October 2015Sevilla2 - 1Barcelona
Tuesday 29th September 2015Barcelona2 - 1Bayer Levkn
Saturday 26th September 2015Barcelona2 - 1Las Palmas
Wednesday 23rd September 2015Celta de Vigo4 - 1Barcelona
Sunday 20th September 2015Barcelona4 - 1Levante
Wednesday 16th September 2015Roma1 - 1Barcelona
Saturday 12th September 2015Atl Madrid1 - 2Barcelona
Saturday 29th August 2015Barcelona1 - 0Málaga
Sunday, 23 August 2015Ath Bilbao0 - 1Barcelona
Sunday 23rd August 2015Ath Bilbao0 - 1Barcelona
Saturday, 06 June 2015Juventus1 - 3Barcelona
Saturday, 23 May 2015Barcelona2 - 2Deportivo
Sunday, 17 May 2015A Madrid0 - 1Barcelona
Tuesday, 12 May 2015Bay Munich3 - 2Barcelona
Saturday, 09 May 2015Barcelona2 - 0Sociedad
Wednesday, 06 May 2015Barcelona3 - 0Bay Munich
Saturday, 02 May 2015Cordoba0 - 8Barcelona
Tuesday, 28 April 2015Barcelona6 - 0Getafe
Saturday, 25 April 2015Espanyol0 - 2Barcelona
Tuesday, 21 April 2015Barcelona2 - 0PSG
Saturday, 18 April 2015Barcelona2 - 0Valencia
Wednesday, 15 April 2015PSG1 - 3Barcelona
Saturday, 11 April 2015Sevilla2 - 2Barcelona
Wednesday, 08 April 2015Barcelona4 - 0Almeria
Sunday, 05 April 2015Celta Vigo0 - 1Barcelona
Sunday, 22 March 2015Barcelona2 - 1R Madrid
Wednesday, 18 March 2015Barcelona1 - 0Man City
Saturday, 14 March 2015Eibar0 - 2Barcelona
Sunday, 08 March 2015Barcelona6 - 1R Vallecano
Saturday, 28 February 2015Granada1 - 3Barcelona
Tuesday, 24 February 2015Man City1 - 2Barcelona
Saturday, 21 February 2015Barcelona0 - 1Malaga
Sunday, 15 February 2015Barcelona5 - 0Levante
Sunday, 08 February 2015Ath Bilbao2 - 5Barcelona
Sunday, 01 February 2015Barcelona3 - 2Villarreal
Saturday, 24 January 2015Elche0 - 6Barcelona
Sunday, 18 January 2015Deportivo0 - 4Barcelona
Sunday, 11 January 2015Barcelona3 - 1A Madrid
Sunday, 04 January 2015Sociedad1 - 0Barcelona
Saturday, 20 December 2014Barcelona5 - 0Cordoba
Saturday, 13 December 2014Getafe0 - 0Barcelona
Wednesday, 10 December 2014Barcelona3 - 1PSG
Sunday, 07 December 2014Barcelona5 - 1Espanyol
Sunday, 30 November 2014Valencia0 - 1Barcelona
Tuesday, 25 November 2014Apoel Nicosia0 - 4Barcelona
Saturday, 22 November 2014Barcelona5 - 1Sevilla
Saturday, 08 November 2014Almeria1 - 2Barcelona
Wednesday, 05 November 2014Ajax0 - 2Barcelona
Saturday, 01 November 2014Barcelona0 - 1Celta Vigo
Saturday, 25 October 2014R Madrid3 - 1Barcelona
Tuesday, 21 October 2014Barcelona3 - 1Ajax
Saturday, 18 October 2014Barcelona3 - 0Eibar
Saturday, 04 October 2014R Vallecano0 - 2Barcelona
Tuesday, 30 September 2014PSG3 - 2Barcelona
Saturday, 27 September 2014Barcelona6 - 0Granada
Wednesday, 24 September 2014Malaga0 - 0Barcelona
Sunday, 21 September 2014Levante0 - 5Barcelona
Wednesday, 17 September 2014Barcelona1 - 0Apoel Nicosia
Saturday, 13 September 2014Barcelona2 - 0Ath Bilbao
Sunday, 31 August 2014Villarreal0 - 1Barcelona
Sunday, 24 August 2014Barcelona3 - 0Elche
Saturday, 17 May 2014Barcelona1 - 1A Madrid
Sunday, 11 May 2014Elche0 - 0Barcelona
Saturday, 03 May 2014Barcelona2 - 2Getafe
Sunday, 27 April 2014Villarreal2 - 3Barcelona
Sunday, 20 April 2014Barcelona2 - 1Ath Bilbao
Saturday, 12 April 2014Granada1 - 0Barcelona
Wednesday, 09 April 2014A Madrid1 - 0Barcelona
Saturday, 05 April 2014Barcelona3 - 1Real Betis
Tuesday, 01 April 2014Barcelona1 - 1A Madrid
Saturday, 29 March 2014Espanyol0 - 1Barcelona
Wednesday, 26 March 2014Barcelona3 - 0Celta Vigo
Sunday, 23 March 2014R Madrid3 - 4Barcelona
Sunday, 16 March 2014Barcelona7 - 0Osasuna
Wednesday, 12 March 2014Barcelona2 - 1Man City
Saturday, 08 March 2014Valladolid1 - 0Barcelona
Sunday, 02 March 2014Barcelona4 - 1Almeria
Saturday, 22 February 2014Sociedad3 - 1Barcelona
Tuesday, 18 February 2014Man City0 - 2Barcelona
Saturday, 15 February 2014Barcelona6 - 0R Vallecano
Sunday, 09 February 2014Sevilla1 - 4Barcelona
Saturday, 01 February 2014Barcelona2 - 3Valencia
Sunday, 26 January 2014Barcelona3 - 0Malaga
Sunday, 19 January 2014Levante1 - 1Barcelona
Saturday, 11 January 2014A Madrid0 - 0Barcelona
Sunday, 05 January 2014Barcelona4 - 0Elche
Sunday, 22 December 2013Getafe2 - 5Barcelona
Saturday, 14 December 2013Barcelona2 - 1Villarreal
Wednesday, 11 December 2013Barcelona6 - 1Celtic
Sunday, 01 December 2013Ath Bilbao1 - 0Barcelona
Tuesday, 26 November 2013Ajax2 - 1Barcelona
Saturday, 23 November 2013Barcelona4 - 0Granada
Sunday, 10 November 2013Real Betis1 - 4Barcelona
Wednesday, 06 November 2013Barcelona3 - 1AC Milan
Friday, 01 November 2013Barcelona1 - 0Espanyol
Tuesday, 29 October 2013Celta Vigo0 - 3Barcelona
Saturday, 26 October 2013Barcelona2 - 1R Madrid
Tuesday, 22 October 2013AC Milan1 - 1Barcelona
Saturday, 19 October 2013Osasuna0 - 0Barcelona
Saturday, 05 October 2013Barcelona4 - 1Valladolid
Saturday, 28 September 2013Almeria0 - 2Barcelona
Tuesday, 24 September 2013Barcelona4 - 1Sociedad
Saturday, 21 September 2013R Vallecano0 - 4Barcelona
Wednesday, 18 September 2013Barcelona4 - 0Ajax
Saturday, 14 September 2013Barcelona3 - 2Sevilla
Sunday, 25 August 2013Malaga0 - 1Barcelona
Sunday, 18 August 2013Barcelona7 - 0Levante
Saturday, 01 June 2013Barcelona4 - 1Malaga
Sunday, 26 May 2013Espanyol0 - 2Barcelona
Sunday, 19 May 2013Barcelona2 - 1Valladolid
Sunday, 12 May 2013A Madrid1 - 2Barcelona
Sunday, 05 May 2013Barcelona4 - 2Real Betis
Wednesday, 01 May 2013Barcelona0 - 3Bay Munich
Saturday, 27 April 2013Ath Bilbao2 - 2Barcelona
Tuesday, 23 April 2013Bay Munich4 - 0Barcelona
Saturday, 20 April 2013Barcelona1 - 0Levante
Sunday, 14 April 2013Zaragoza0 - 3Barcelona
Wednesday, 10 April 2013Barcelona1 - 1PSG
Saturday, 06 April 2013Barcelona5 - 0Mallorca
Tuesday, 02 April 2013PSG2 - 2Barcelona
Saturday, 30 March 2013Celta Vigo2 - 2Barcelona
Sunday, 17 March 2013Barcelona3 - 1R Vallecano
Tuesday, 12 March 2013Barcelona4 - 0AC Milan
Saturday, 09 March 2013Barcelona2 - 0Deportivo
Saturday, 02 March 2013R Madrid2 - 1Barcelona
Saturday, 23 February 2013Barcelona2 - 1Sevilla
Wednesday, 20 February 2013AC Milan2 - 0Barcelona
Saturday, 16 February 2013Granada1 - 2Barcelona
Sunday, 10 February 2013Barcelona6 - 1Getafe
Sunday, 03 February 2013Valencia1 - 1Barcelona
Sunday, 27 January 2013Barcelona5 - 1Osasuna
Saturday, 19 January 2013Sociedad3 - 2Barcelona
Sunday, 13 January 2013Malaga1 - 3Barcelona
Sunday, 06 January 2013Barcelona4 - 0Espanyol
Saturday, 22 December 2012Valladolid1 - 3Barcelona
Sunday, 16 December 2012Barcelona4 - 1A Madrid
Sunday, 09 December 2012Real Betis1 - 2Barcelona
Wednesday, 05 December 2012Barcelona0 - 0Benfica
Saturday, 01 December 2012Barcelona5 - 1Ath Bilbao
Sunday, 25 November 2012Levante0 - 4Barcelona
Tuesday, 20 November 2012Spartak Mos0 - 3Barcelona
Saturday, 17 November 2012Barcelona3 - 1Zaragoza
Sunday, 11 November 2012Mallorca2 - 4Barcelona
Wednesday, 07 November 2012Celtic2 - 1Barcelona
Saturday, 03 November 2012Barcelona3 - 1Celta Vigo
Tuesday, 23 October 2012Barcelona2 - 1Celtic
Saturday, 20 October 2012Deportivo4 - 5Barcelona
Sunday, 07 October 2012Barcelona2 - 2R Madrid
Tuesday, 02 October 2012Benfica0 - 2Barcelona
Saturday, 29 September 2012Sevilla2 - 3Barcelona
Saturday, 22 September 2012Barcelona2 - 0Granada
Wednesday, 19 September 2012Barcelona3 - 2Spartak Mos
Saturday, 15 September 2012Getafe1 - 4Barcelona
Sunday, 26 August 2012Osasuna1 - 2Barcelona
Saturday, 12 May 2012Real Betis2 - 2Barcelona
Saturday, 05 May 2012Barcelona 4 - 0 Espanyol
Wednesday, 02 May 2012Barcelona 4 - 1 Malaga
Sunday, 29 April 2012R Vallecano 0 - 7 Barcelona
Tuesday, 24 April 2012Barcelona 2 - 2 Chelsea
Saturday, 21 April 2012Barcelona 1 - 2 R Madrid
Wednesday, 18 April 2012Chelsea 1 - 0 Barcelona
Saturday, 14 April 2012Levante 1 - 2 Barcelona

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Barcelona Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback