Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Bangor City

See all football predictions

Bangor City Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 13th January 2018The New Saints2 - 1Bangor City
Friday 5th January 2018Bangor City3 - 1Newtown
Monday 1st January 2018Bangor City0 - 1Llandudno FC
Tuesday 26th December 2017Llandudno FC0 - 0Bangor City
Saturday 23rd December 2017Carmarthen Town0 - 0Bangor City
Friday 15th December 2017Cefn Druids0 - 2Bangor City
Saturday 9th December 2017Barry Town1 - 1Bangor City
Friday 24th November 2017Bangor City5 - 0Bala Town
Saturday 4th November 2017Newtown1 - 2Bangor City
Friday 27th October 2017Bangor City0 - 1Cefn Druids
Friday 20th October 2017Prestatyn Town4 - 2Bangor City
Saturday 14th October 2017Bangor City2 - 3Cardiff MU
Saturday 7th October 2017Bala Town0 - 1Bangor City
Saturday 30th September 2017Bangor City0 - 1Barry Town
Saturday 23rd September 2017Aberystwyth Town2 - 3Bangor City
Saturday 9th September 2017Bangor City1 - 0Carmarthen Town
Friday 25th August 2017Bangor City1 - 0Prestatyn Town
Saturday 19th August 2017Cardiff MU3 - 1Bangor City
Friday 11th August 2017Bangor City5 - 2The New Saints
Saturday 13th May 2017Bangor City1 - 0Cardiff MU
Saturday 6th May 2017Bangor City3 - 2Newtown
Saturday 22nd April 2017Bangor City0 - 2Carmarthen Town
Friday 14th April 2017Bangor City3 - 0The New Saints
Sunday 9th April 2017Cardiff MU2 - 3Bangor City
Friday 17th March 2017Bangor City1 - 2Bala Town
Saturday 11th March 2017Carmarthen Town2 - 3Bangor City
Saturday 4th March 2017The New Saints4 - 0Bangor City
Saturday 18th February 2017Bangor City3 - 2Cardiff MU
Saturday 4th February 2017Bala Town3 - 2Bangor City
Saturday 14th January 2017Airbus UK Broughton4 - 2Bangor City
Sunday 1st January 2017Llandudno FC1 - 0Bangor City
Monday 26th December 2016Bangor City2 - 1Llandudno FC
Tuesday 20th December 2016Aberystwyth Town0 - 3Bangor City
Saturday 17th December 2016Bangor City2 - 1Airbus UK Broughton
Saturday 26th November 2016Bangor City1 - 2Carmarthen Town
Saturday 19th November 2016Cardiff MU4 - 0Bangor City
Sunday 13th November 2016Newtown1 - 2Bangor City
Saturday 5th November 2016Bangor City1 - 2New Saints
Friday 28th October 2016Cefn Druids2 - 3Bangor City
Saturday 22nd October 2016Bangor City3 - 2Rhyl
Sunday 2nd October 2016Bangor City2 - 1Cardiff MU
Friday 23rd September 2016Bala Town1 - 1Bangor City
Tuesday 20th September 2016Rhyl1 - 0Bangor City
Saturday 17th September 2016Carmarthen1 - 1Bangor City
Sunday 11th September 2016New Saints4 - 0Bangor City
Saturday 3rd September 2016Bangor City4 - 0Aberystwyth Town
Saturday 3rd September 2016Bangor City4 - 0Aberystwyth Town
Wednesday 31st August 2016Bangor City2 - 1Newtown
Saturday 27th August 2016Bangor City2 - 0Bala Town
Friday 12th August 2016Bangor City2 - 1Cefn Druids
Saturday 23rd April 2016Aberystwyth Town4 - 0Bangor City
Saturday 23rd April 2016Aberystwyth Town4 - 0Bangor City
Saturday 16th April 2016Port Talbot Town1 - 1Bangor City
Saturday 16th April 2016Port Talbot Town1 - 1Bangor City
Saturday 9th April 2016Bangor City2 - 2Carmarthen
Saturday 9th April 2016Bangor City2 - 2Carmarthen
Saturday 2nd April 2016Bangor City5 - 2Haverfordwest County
Saturday 26th March 2016Bangor City0 - 0Haverfordwest County
Saturday 19th March 2016Rhyl3 - 4Bangor City
Saturday 19th March 2016Rhyl3 - 4Bangor City
Friday 11th March 2016Bangor City0 - 0Aberystwyth Town
Saturday 5th March 2016Carmarthen0 - 1Bangor City
Saturday 27th February 2016Bangor City0 - 2Port Talbot Town
Saturday 20th February 2016Carmarthen0 - 0Bangor City
Friday 19th February 2016Carmarthen0 - 0Bangor City
Saturday 13th February 2016Haverfordwest County1 - 1Bangor City
Friday 29th January 2016Bangor City4 - 3Rhyl
Saturday 16th January 2016Bangor City2 - 1Haverfordwest County
Friday 8th January 2016Bangor City3 - 0Newtown
Friday 1st January 2016Bangor City0 - 3Llandudno FC
Saturday 26th December 2015Llandudno FC0 - 0Bangor City
Saturday 19th December 2015Aberystwyth Town4 - 0Bangor City
Tuesday 15th December 2015Bangor City1 - 1Bala Town
Saturday 12th December 2015Bangor City0 - 0Newtown
Friday 11th December 2015Bangor City0 - 0Newtown AFC
Friday 27th November 2015Bangor City0 - 0Bala Town
Friday 27th November 2015Bangor City0 - 0Bala Town
Saturday 21st November 2015Carmarthen Town2 - 1Bangor City
Sunday 15th November 2015Bangor City3 - 0Airbus UK Broughton
Saturday 7th November 2015Port Talbot Town2 - 0Bangor City
Friday 30th October 2015Bangor City1 - 0Rhyl
Saturday 24th October 2015Newtown AFC0 - 3Bangor City
Friday 16th October 2015Bangor City0 - 2The New Saints
Saturday 10th October 2015Haverfordwest County2 - 1Bangor City
Friday 2nd October 2015The New Saints2 - 0Bangor City
Friday 25th September 2015Bangor City2 - 3Aberystwyth Town
Friday 18th September 2015Bala Town3 - 0Bangor City
Saturday 12th September 2015Bangor City1 - 2Carmarthen Town
Friday 4th September 2015Airbus UK Broughton1 - 4Bangor City
Saturday 29th August 2015Bangor City1 - 2Port Talbot Town
Friday 21st August 2015Rhyl1 - 1Bangor City

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Bangor City Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback