Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Ballymena United

See all football predictions

Ballymena United Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 24th February 2018Crusaders3 - 1Ballymena United
Friday 16th February 2018Dungannon Swifts0 - 0Ballymena United
Saturday 10th February 2018Ballymena United0 - 0Ballinamallard United
Saturday 27th January 2018Ballymena United2 - 2Linfield
Saturday 20th January 2018Ards1 - 0Ballymena United
Saturday 13th January 2018Ballymena United3 - 0Carrick Rangers
Saturday 30th December 2017Ballymena United3 - 1Glenavon
Tuesday 26th December 2017Coleraine1 - 1Ballymena United
Saturday 16th December 2017Ballymena United3 - 1Carrick Rangers
Saturday 9th December 2017Ards0 - 0Ballymena United
Saturday 2nd December 2017Ballymena United2 - 1Ballinamallard United
Saturday 25th November 2017Cliftonville1 - 0Ballymena United
Saturday 18th November 2017Ballymena United2 - 1Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 28th October 2017Ballymena United3 - 3Warrenpoint Town
Saturday 21st October 2017Glenavon4 - 0Ballymena United
Saturday 14th October 2017Ballymena United6 - 3Ards
Saturday 7th October 2017Dungannon Swifts2 - 1Ballymena United
Saturday 30th September 2017Ballymena United0 - 2Coleraine
Saturday 23rd September 2017Ballinamallard United1 - 3Ballymena United
Saturday 16th September 2017Ballymena United1 - 3Glentoran
Saturday 9th September 2017Warrenpoint Town1 - 3Ballymena United
Saturday 2nd September 2017Ballymena United1 - 0Cliftonville
Saturday 26th August 2017Linfield1 - 0Ballymena United
Saturday 19th August 2017Ballymena United1 - 6Glenavon
Tuesday 15th August 2017Carrick Rangers1 - 1Ballymena United
Friday 12th May 2017Ballymena United2 - 1Glenavon
Monday 8th May 2017Ballymena United5 - 2Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 29th April 2017Coleraine1 - 1Ballymena United
Saturday 22nd April 2017Ballymena United3 - 0Crusaders
Tuesday 18th April 2017Ballymena United4 - 1Cliftonville
Saturday 8th April 2017Glenavon3 - 0Ballymena United
Saturday 25th March 2017Cliftonville2 - 1Ballymena United
Tuesday 21st March 2017Ballymena United1 - 1Coleraine
Saturday 18th March 2017Ballymena United2 - 4Glentoran
Saturday 11th March 2017Ballymena United3 - 0Portadown
Saturday 25th February 2017Ballinamallard United1 - 2Ballymena United
Friday 17th February 2017Ballymena United0 - 0Coleraine
Saturday 11th February 2017Crusaders2 - 1Ballymena United
Saturday 28th January 2017Ballymena United3 - 1Carrick Rangers
Saturday 21st January 2017Linfield2 - 0Ballymena United
Saturday 14th January 2017Ballymena United3 - 2Dungannon Swifts
Tuesday 3rd January 2017Ballymena United3 - 4Glenavon
Saturday 31st December 2016Ards4 - 2Ballymena United
Monday 26th December 2016Ballymena United2 - 0Coleraine
Saturday 17th December 2016Linfield2 - 1Ballymena United
Saturday 10th December 2016Glentoran2 - 3Ballymena United
Saturday 3rd December 2016Ballymena United2 - 0Portadown
Saturday 26th November 2016Cliftonville2 - 0Ballymena United
Saturday 19th November 2016Ballymena United1 - 4Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 12th November 2016Ballymena United2 - 0Carrick Rangers
Tuesday 8th November 2016Ballymena United1 - 4Linfield
Saturday 5th November 2016Ards2 - 4Ballymena United
Saturday 29th October 2016Ballymena United4 - 0Ballinamallard United
Saturday 22nd October 2016Glenavon5 - 0Ballymena United
Saturday 15th October 2016Ballymena United2 - 1Crusaders
Saturday 8th October 2016Ballymena United0 - 0Linfield
Saturday 1st October 2016Coleraine2 - 2Ballymena United
Saturday 24th September 2016Ballymena United4 - 1Glentoran
Saturday 17th September 2016Portadown0 - 2Ballymena United
Saturday 10th September 2016Ballymena United3 - 2Cliftonville
Saturday 3rd September 2016Dungannon Swifts2 - 2Ballymena United
Friday 26th August 2016Carrick Rangers1 - 4Ballymena United
Saturday 20th August 2016Ballymena United3 - 4Ards
Saturday 13th August 2016Ballinamallard United0 - 1Ballymena United
Wednesday 10th August 2016Ballymena United3 - 3Glenavon
Saturday 6th August 2016Crusaders6 - 0Ballymena United
Saturday 30th April 2016Ballymena United0 - 2Portadown
Saturday 30th April 2016Ballymena United0 - 2Portadown
Saturday 23rd April 2016Ballymena United1 - 2Ballinamallard United
Saturday 23rd April 2016Ballymena United1 - 2Ballinamallard United
Tuesday 19th April 2016Warrenpoint Town4 - 1Ballymena United
Tuesday 19th April 2016Warrenpoint Town4 - 1Ballymena United
Tuesday 19th April 2016Warrenpoint Town4 - 1Ballymena United
Saturday 16th April 2016Carrick Rangers0 - 2Ballymena United
Saturday 16th April 2016Carrick Rangers0 - 2Ballymena United
Saturday 9th April 2016Dungannon Swifts2 - 4Ballymena United
Saturday 9th April 2016Dungannon Swifts2 - 4Ballymena United
Tuesday 5th April 2016Glenavon1 - 1Ballymena United
Saturday 2nd April 2016Ballymena United2 - 2Cliftonville
Saturday 26th March 2016Ballymena United0 - 0Cliftonville
Saturday 26th March 2016Ballymena United0 - 0Cliftonville
Saturday 19th March 2016Ballymena United3 - 1Warrenpoint Town
Saturday 12th March 2016Crusaders FC0 - 0Ballymena United
Saturday 27th February 2016Ballymena United2 - 4Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 20th February 2016Glentoran2 - 0Ballymena United
Friday 12th February 2016Ballymena United0 - 2Coleraine
Saturday 30th January 2016Ballinamallard United4 - 2Ballymena United
Saturday 23rd January 2016Ballymena United0 - 4Linfield
Tuesday 19th January 2016Ballymena United1 - 0Carrick Rangers
Saturday 16th January 2016Ballymena United0 - 0Carrick Rangers
Friday 1st January 2016Portadown3 - 4Ballymena United
Saturday 26th December 2015Coleraine2 - 1Ballymena United
Saturday 19th December 2015Ballymena United1 - 3Linfield
Saturday 12th December 2015Ballymena United4 - 2Warrenpoint Town
Saturday 5th December 2015Cliftonville4 - 2Ballymena United
Saturday 28th November 2015Crusaders FC3 - 2Ballymena United
Saturday 21st November 2015Ballymena United1 - 1Portadown
Saturday 14th November 2015Ballinamallard United0 - 1Ballymena United
Saturday 7th November 2015Ballymena United0 - 1Glentoran
Saturday 31st October 2015Carrick Rangers2 - 2Ballymena United
Saturday 24th October 2015Ballymena United1 - 0Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 17th October 2015Glenavon3 - 1Ballymena United
Saturday 10th October 2015Portadown3 - 2Ballymena United
Saturday 3rd October 2015Ballymena United2 - 4Crusaders FC
Saturday 26th September 2015Warrenpoint Town1 - 2Ballymena United
Saturday 19th September 2015Ballymena United1 - 1Ballinamallard United
Saturday 12th September 2015Ballymena United6 - 1Cliftonville
Saturday 5th September 2015Glentoran1 - 3Ballymena United
Friday 28th August 2015Ballymena United1 - 1Carrick Rangers
Saturday 22nd August 2015Dungannon Swifts2 - 0Ballymena United
Saturday 15th August 2015Ballymena United0 - 2Coleraine
Wednesday 12th August 2015Ballymena United1 - 7Glenavon
Saturday 8th August 2015Linfield4 - 0Ballymena United

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Ballymena United Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback