Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Ballinamallard United

See all football predictions

Ballinamallard United Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 24th February 2018Dungannon Swifts2 - 0Ballinamallard United
Friday 16th February 2018Ballinamallard United2 - 5Coleraine
Saturday 10th February 2018Ballymena United0 - 0Ballinamallard United
Saturday 20th January 2018Warrenpoint Town1 - 0Ballinamallard United
Saturday 13th January 2018Ballinamallard United2 - 2Glentoran
Tuesday 26th December 2017Ballinamallard United0 - 1Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 23rd December 2017Ards2 - 1Ballinamallard United
Saturday 16th December 2017Ballinamallard United0 - 2Coleraine
Saturday 9th December 2017Glentoran0 - 0Ballinamallard United
Saturday 2nd December 2017Ballymena United2 - 1Ballinamallard United
Saturday 25th November 2017Ballinamallard United1 - 1Warrenpoint Town
Saturday 18th November 2017Ballinamallard United0 - 3Glenavon
Saturday 11th November 2017Cliftonville5 - 0Ballinamallard United
Saturday 4th November 2017Ballinamallard United0 - 6Linfield
Saturday 28th October 2017Crusaders2 - 0Ballinamallard United
Saturday 21st October 2017Ballinamallard United2 - 0Carrick Rangers
Saturday 14th October 2017Warrenpoint Town2 - 1Ballinamallard United
Saturday 30th September 2017Ballinamallard United0 - 2Ards
Saturday 23rd September 2017Ballinamallard United1 - 3Ballymena United
Saturday 16th September 2017Linfield4 - 0Ballinamallard United
Saturday 9th September 2017Ballinamallard United1 - 5Crusaders
Saturday 2nd September 2017Dungannon Swifts2 - 0Ballinamallard United
Saturday 19th August 2017Ballinamallard United1 - 1Cliftonville
Tuesday 15th August 2017Glenavon6 - 2Ballinamallard United
Saturday 12th August 2017Ballinamallard United1 - 2Glentoran
Saturday 29th April 2017Ballinamallard United4 - 1Carrick Rangers
Friday 21st April 2017Ballinamallard United2 - 3Ards
Tuesday 18th April 2017Ballinamallard United1 - 4Dungannon Swifts
Friday 14th April 2017Portadown1 - 0Ballinamallard United
Saturday 8th April 2017Ballinamallard United3 - 0Glentoran
Saturday 25th March 2017Ballinamallard United1 - 2Linfield
Monday 20th March 2017Crusaders3 - 1Ballinamallard United
Friday 10th March 2017Ards2 - 0Ballinamallard United
Saturday 25th February 2017Ballinamallard United1 - 2Ballymena United
Friday 17th February 2017Glenavon3 - 0Ballinamallard United
Saturday 11th February 2017Ballinamallard United1 - 0Cliftonville
Saturday 28th January 2017Glentoran0 - 1Ballinamallard United
Saturday 21st January 2017Ballinamallard United1 - 2Coleraine
Tuesday 17th January 2017Ballinamallard United1 - 1Glenavon
Friday 13th January 2017Carrick Rangers1 - 2Ballinamallard United
Tuesday 3rd January 2017Dungannon Swifts2 - 2Ballinamallard United
Friday 30th December 2016Ballinamallard United1 - 0Portadown
Monday 26th December 2016Dungannon Swifts3 - 2Ballinamallard United
Saturday 17th December 2016Ballinamallard United2 - 1Glentoran
Saturday 10th December 2016Ballinamallard United0 - 1Crusaders
Friday 2nd December 2016Ards3 - 3Ballinamallard United
Saturday 26th November 2016Ballinamallard United0 - 0Glenavon
Saturday 19th November 2016Coleraine3 - 1Ballinamallard United
Saturday 12th November 2016Cliftonville1 - 0Ballinamallard United
Friday 4th November 2016Ballinamallard United1 - 3Carrick Rangers
Saturday 29th October 2016Ballymena United4 - 0Ballinamallard United
Saturday 22nd October 2016Ballinamallard United1 - 2Portadown
Saturday 15th October 2016Linfield4 - 0Ballinamallard United
Saturday 8th October 2016Glentoran1 - 1Ballinamallard United
Saturday 1st October 2016Ballinamallard United2 - 0Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 24th September 2016Crusaders5 - 1Ballinamallard United
Saturday 17th September 2016Ballinamallard United2 - 1Ards
Friday 16th September 2016Ballinamallard United2 - 1Ards
Saturday 10th September 2016Glenavon0 - 1Ballinamallard United
Saturday 3rd September 2016Ballinamallard United0 - 3Coleraine
Saturday 27th August 2016Ballinamallard United1 - 2Cliftonville
Saturday 20th August 2016Carrick Rangers3 - 3Ballinamallard United
Saturday 13th August 2016Ballinamallard United0 - 1Ballymena United
Wednesday 10th August 2016Portadown2 - 1Ballinamallard United
Saturday 6th August 2016Ballinamallard United1 - 2Linfield
Saturday 30th April 2016Carrick Rangers2 - 1Ballinamallard United
Saturday 30th April 2016Carrick Rangers2 - 1Ballinamallard United
Saturday 23rd April 2016Ballymena United1 - 2Ballinamallard United
Saturday 23rd April 2016Ballymena United1 - 2Ballinamallard United
Tuesday 19th April 2016Dungannon Swifts4 - 2Ballinamallard United
Tuesday 19th April 2016Dungannon Swifts4 - 2Ballinamallard United
Saturday 16th April 2016Ballinamallard United2 - 0Warrenpoint Town
Saturday 16th April 2016Ballinamallard United2 - 0Warrenpoint Town
Saturday 9th April 2016Portadown0 - 0Ballinamallard United
Saturday 9th April 2016Portadown0 - 0Ballinamallard United
Tuesday 29th March 2016Ballinamallard United0 - 1Crusaders FC
Tuesday 29th March 2016Ballinamallard United0 - 1Crusaders FC
Tuesday 29th March 2016Ballinamallard United0 - 1Crusaders FC
Tuesday 29th March 2016Ballinamallard United0 - 1Crusaders FC
Thursday 24th March 2016Linfield2 - 1Ballinamallard United
Thursday 24th March 2016Linfield2 - 1Ballinamallard United
Saturday 19th March 2016Glenavon1 - 0Ballinamallard United
Saturday 12th March 2016Carrick Rangers1 - 1Ballinamallard United
Saturday 27th February 2016Ballinamallard United1 - 0Glentoran
Saturday 20th February 2016Dungannon Swifts2 - 0Ballinamallard United
Monday 15th February 2016Ballinamallard United1 - 0Portadown
Friday 12th February 2016Warrenpoint Town3 - 0Ballinamallard United
Friday 12th February 2016Warrenpoint Town3 - 0Ballinamallard United
Saturday 30th January 2016Ballinamallard United4 - 2Ballymena United
Saturday 23rd January 2016Cliftonville2 - 0Ballinamallard United
Friday 15th January 2016Ballinamallard United0 - 0Portadown
Friday 1st January 2016Coleraine1 - 0Ballinamallard United
Saturday 26th December 2015Ballinamallard United1 - 1Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 19th December 2015Ballinamallard United1 - 2Carrick Rangers
Saturday 12th December 2015Linfield1 - 1Ballinamallard United
Saturday 5th December 2015Ballinamallard United2 - 4Glentoran
Friday 27th November 2015Ballinamallard United1 - 2Coleraine
Saturday 21st November 2015Cliftonville3 - 1Ballinamallard United
Saturday 14th November 2015Ballinamallard United0 - 1Ballymena United
Saturday 7th November 2015Glenavon5 - 1Ballinamallard United
Friday 30th October 2015Ballinamallard United3 - 0Warrenpoint Town
Saturday 24th October 2015Portadown0 - 3Ballinamallard United
Saturday 17th October 2015Ballinamallard United1 - 1Crusaders FC
Wednesday 7th October 2015Ballinamallard United0 - 1Glenavon
Saturday 3rd October 2015Glentoran0 - 2Ballinamallard United
Saturday 26th September 2015Ballinamallard United0 - 2Cliftonville
Saturday 19th September 2015Ballymena United1 - 1Ballinamallard United
Saturday 12th September 2015Ballinamallard United1 - 3Carrick Rangers
Saturday 5th September 2015Ballinamallard United0 - 1Linfield
Friday 28th August 2015Coleraine2 - 1Ballinamallard United
Saturday 22nd August 2015Ballinamallard United1 - 2Portadown
Saturday 15th August 2015Crusaders FC5 - 0Ballinamallard United
Wednesday 12th August 2015Ballinamallard United0 - 0Dungannon Swifts
Saturday 8th August 2015Warrenpoint Town0 - 3Ballinamallard United

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Ballinamallard United Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback