Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

AZ Alkmaar

See all football predictions

AZ Alkmaar Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Sunday 6th May 2018AZ Alkmaar6 - 0PEC Zwolle
Sunday 29th April 2018Ajax3 - 0AZ Alkmaar
Wednesday 18th April 2018AZ Alkmaar4 - 3Vitesse
Friday 13th April 2018Heracles Almelo0 - 3AZ Alkmaar
Saturday 7th April 2018AZ Alkmaar2 - 3PSV Eindhoven
Saturday 31st March 2018ADO Den Haag3 - 0AZ Alkmaar
Saturday 24th February 2018AZ Alkmaar2 - 1Sparta Rotterdam
Saturday 17th February 2018NAC Breda1 - 3AZ Alkmaar
Saturday 10th February 2018AZ Alkmaar0 - 0VVV-Venlo
Tuesday 6th February 2018FC Twente0 - 4AZ Alkmaar
Saturday 3rd February 2018AZ Alkmaar2 - 2Roda JC Kerkrade
Sunday 28th January 2018Willem II0 - 2AZ Alkmaar
Friday 19th January 2018FC Utrecht1 - 1AZ Alkmaar
Saturday 23rd December 2017AZ Alkmaar3 - 1sc Heerenveen
Sunday 17th December 2017AZ Alkmaar1 - 2Ajax
Tuesday 12th December 2017PEC Zwolle1 - 1AZ Alkmaar
Saturday 9th December 2017AZ Alkmaar5 - 0Heracles Almelo
Sunday 3rd December 2017VVV-Venlo0 - 2AZ Alkmaar
Friday 24th November 2017AZ Alkmaar2 - 0FC Twente
Sunday 19th November 2017Roda JC Kerkrade0 - 1AZ Alkmaar
Saturday 4th November 2017AZ Alkmaar3 - 2Willem II
Sunday 29th October 2017sc Heerenveen1 - 2AZ Alkmaar
Sunday 22nd October 2017AZ Alkmaar3 - 0FC Utrecht
Sunday 15th October 2017FC Groningen1 - 1AZ Alkmaar
Sunday 1st October 2017AZ Alkmaar0 - 4Feyenoord
Sunday 24th September 2017AZ Alkmaar0 - 2Excelsior
Friday 15th September 2017Sparta Rotterdam0 - 2AZ Alkmaar
Sunday 10th September 2017AZ Alkmaar2 - 1NAC Breda
Saturday 26th August 2017Vitesse1 - 2AZ Alkmaar
Saturday 19th August 2017AZ Alkmaar2 - 0ADO Den Haag
Saturday 12th August 2017PSV Eindhoven3 - 2AZ Alkmaar
Sunday 28th May 2017FC Utrecht3 - 0AZ Alkmaar
Thursday 25th May 2017AZ Alkmaar3 - 0FC Utrecht
Saturday 20th May 2017AZ Alkmaar4 - 1FC Groningen
Wednesday 17th May 2017FC Groningen1 - 4AZ Alkmaar
Sunday 14th May 2017AZ Alkmaar2 - 3FC Utrecht
Sunday 7th May 2017N.E.C.2 - 1AZ Alkmaar
Saturday 22nd April 2017AZ Alkmaar2 - 1FC Twente
Friday 14th April 2017Heracles Almelo1 - 2AZ Alkmaar
Sunday 9th April 2017AZ Alkmaar1 - 1Roda JC Kerkrade
Wednesday 5th April 2017Ajax4 - 1AZ Alkmaar
Saturday 1st April 2017AZ Alkmaar0 - 0FC Groningen
Sunday 19th March 2017AZ Alkmaar4 - 0ADO Den Haag
Sunday 12th March 2017Feyenoord5 - 2AZ Alkmaar
Sunday 5th March 2017AZ Alkmaar1 - 1Excelsior
Sunday 26th February 2017AZ Alkmaar1 - 1PEC Zwolle
Thursday 23rd February 2017Lyon7 - 1AZ Alkmaar
Sunday 19th February 2017Willem II1 - 1AZ Alkmaar
Thursday 16th February 2017AZ Alkmaar1 - 4Lyon
Sunday 12th February 2017sc Heerenveen1 - 2AZ Alkmaar
Saturday 4th February 2017AZ Alkmaar2 - 4PSV Eindhoven
Sunday 29th January 2017Vitesse2 - 1AZ Alkmaar
Saturday 21st January 2017AZ Alkmaar1 - 1Sparta Rotterdam
Friday 13th January 2017Go Ahead Eagles1 - 3AZ Alkmaar
Saturday 17th December 2016FC Twente1 - 2AZ Alkmaar
Sunday 11th December 2016AZ Alkmaar0 - 4Feyenoord
Thursday 8th December 2016AZ Alkmaar3 - 2Zenit St Petersburg
Saturday 3rd December 2016Excelsior3 - 3AZ Alkmaar
Sunday 27th November 2016AZ Alkmaar5 - 1Heracles Almelo
Thursday 24th November 2016Dundalk0 - 1AZ Alkmaar
Sunday 20th November 2016Roda JC Kerkrade1 - 1AZ Alkmaar
Sunday 6th November 2016AZ Alkmaar2 - 2Ajax
Thursday 3rd November 2016Maccabi Tel-Aviv0 - 0AZ Alkmaar
Sunday 30th October 2016ADO Den Haag0 - 1AZ Alkmaar
Sunday 23rd October 2016FC Groningen2 - 0AZ Alkmaar
Thursday 20th October 2016AZ Alkmaar1 - 2Maccabi Tel-Aviv
Saturday 15th October 2016AZ Alkmaar2 - 2Vitesse
Sunday 2nd October 2016Sparta Rotterdam1 - 1AZ Alkmaar
Thursday 29th September 2016Zenit St P5 - 0AZ Alkmaar
Saturday 24th September 2016AZ Alkmaar2 - 2Go Ahead Eagles
Sunday 18th September 2016PEC Zwolle0 - 2AZ Alkmaar
Thursday 15th September 2016AZ Alkmaar1 - 1Dundalk
Saturday 10th September 2016AZ Alkmaar2 - 0Willem II
Sunday 28th August 2016AZ Alkmaar2 - 0N.E.C.
Thursday 25th August 2016AZ Alkmaar0 - 0FK Vojvodina
Sunday 21st August 2016FC Utrecht1 - 2AZ Alkmaar
Thursday 18th August 2016FK Vojvodina0 - 3AZ Alkmaar
Sunday 14th August 2016PSV Eindhoven1 - 0AZ Alkmaar
Sunday 7th August 2016AZ Alkmaar2 - 2sc Heerenveen
Thursday 4th August 2016PAS Giannina1 - 2AZ Alkmaar
Thursday 4th August 2016PAS Giannina1 - 2AZ Alkmaar
Thursday 28th July 2016AZ Alkmaar1 - 0PAS Giannina
Sunday 8th May 2016FC Utrecht1 - 3AZ Alkmaar
Sunday 8th May 2016FC Utrecht1 - 3AZ Alkmaar
Sunday 1st May 2016AZ Alkmaar4 - 1De Graafschap
Sunday 1st May 2016AZ Alkmaar4 - 1De Graafschap
Thursday 21st April 2016ADO Den Haag1 - 2AZ Alkmaar
Thursday 21st April 2016ADO Den Haag1 - 2AZ Alkmaar
Wednesday 20th April 2016ADO Den Haag1 - 2AZ Alkmaar
Wednesday 20th April 2016ADO Den Haag1 - 2AZ Alkmaar
Saturday 16th April 2016AZ Alkmaar5 - 1PEC Zwolle
Saturday 16th April 2016AZ Alkmaar5 - 1PEC Zwolle
Sunday 10th April 2016sc Heerenveen4 - 2AZ Alkmaar
Sunday 10th April 2016sc Heerenveen4 - 2AZ Alkmaar
Saturday 2nd April 2016AZ Alkmaar2 - 4PSV Eindhoven
Saturday 2nd April 2016AZ Alkmaar2 - 4PSV Eindhoven
Sunday 20th March 2016FC Twente2 - 2AZ Alkmaar
Saturday 12th March 2016Willem II0 - 2AZ Alkmaar
Sunday 6th March 2016AZ Alkmaar2 - 0Excelsior
Saturday 5th March 2016AZ Alkmaar2 - 0Excelsior
Sunday 28th February 2016Ajax4 - 1AZ Alkmaar
Saturday 20th February 2016AZ Alkmaar4 - 1FC Groningen
Saturday 13th February 2016Heracles Almelo3 - 6AZ Alkmaar
Saturday 6th February 2016AZ Alkmaar1 - 0Vitesse
Saturday 30th January 2016N.E.C.0 - 3AZ Alkmaar
Wednesday 27th January 2016AZ Alkmaar3 - 1SC Cambuur Leeuwarden
Sunday 24th January 2016AZ Alkmaar4 - 2Feyenoord
Saturday 16th January 2016Roda JC Kerkrade0 - 1AZ Alkmaar
Saturday 19th December 2015AZ Alkmaar2 - 2FC Utrecht
Saturday 19th December 2015AZ Alkmaar2 - 2FC Utrecht
Sunday 13th December 2015PEC Zwolle2 - 1AZ Alkmaar
Thursday 10th December 2015Ath Bilbao2 - 2AZ Alkmaar
Friday 4th December 2015AZ Alkmaar0 - 1ADO Den Haag
Sunday 29th November 2015PSV Eindhoven3 - 0AZ Alkmaar
Thursday 26th November 2015AZ Alkmaar1 - 2Partizan Belgrade
Saturday 21st November 2015AZ Alkmaar3 - 1sc Heerenveen
Sunday 8th November 2015Vitesse0 - 2AZ Alkmaar
Thursday 5th November 2015FC Augsburg4 - 1AZ Alkmaar
Sunday 1st November 2015AZ Alkmaar2 - 4N.E.C.
Sunday 25th October 2015Feyenoord3 - 1AZ Alkmaar
Thursday 22nd October 2015AZ Alkmaar0 - 1FC Augsburg
Saturday 17th October 2015SC Cambuur Leeuwarden1 - 1AZ Alkmaar
Sunday 4th October 2015AZ Alkmaar3 - 1FC Twente
Thursday 1st October 2015AZ Alkmaar2 - 1Ath Bilbao
Saturday 26th September 2015AZ Alkmaar3 - 1Heracles Almelo
Sunday 20th September 2015FC Groningen2 - 0AZ Alkmaar
Thursday 17th September 2015Partizan Belgrade3 - 2AZ Alkmaar
Saturday 12th September 2015De Graafschap1 - 3AZ Alkmaar
Sunday 30th August 2015AZ Alkmaar0 - 1Roda JC Kerkrade
Thursday 27th August 2015AZ Alkmaar2 - 0Astra Giurgiu
Sunday 23rd August 2015AZ Alkmaar0 - 0Willem II
Thursday 20th August 2015Astra Giurgiu3 - 2AZ Alkmaar
Saturday 15th August 2015Excelsior2 - 2AZ Alkmaar
Sunday 9th August 2015AZ Alkmaar0 - 3Ajax
Thursday 6th August 2015Istanbul Basaksehir1 - 2AZ Alkmaar
Thursday 30th July 2015AZ Alkmaar2 - 0Istanbul Basaksehir

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

AZ Alkmaar Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback