Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Atlanta United FC

See all football predictions

Atlanta United FC Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Sunday 22nd October 2017Atlanta United FC2 - 2Toronto FC
Sunday 15th October 2017New York Red Bulls0 - 0Atlanta United FC
Wednesday 4th October 2017Atlanta United FC2 - 3Minnesota United FC
Sunday 1st October 2017New England Revolution0 - 0Atlanta United FC
Thursday 28th September 2017Atlanta United FC3 - 0Philadelphia Union
Sunday 24th September 2017Atlanta United FC2 - 0Montreal Impact
Saturday 16th September 2017Atlanta United FC3 - 3Orlando City SC
Thursday 14th September 2017Atlanta United FC7 - 0New England Revolution
Sunday 10th September 2017Atlanta United FC3 - 0FC Dallas
Sunday 27th August 2017Philadelphia Union2 - 2Atlanta United FC
Thursday 24th August 2017D.C. United1 - 0Atlanta United FC
Monday 7th August 2017Sporting Kansas City1 - 1Atlanta United FC
Sunday 25th June 2017Atlanta United FC1 - 0Colorado Rapids
Thursday 22nd June 2017D.C. United2 - 1Atlanta United FC
Sunday 18th June 2017Atlanta United FC3 - 1Columbus Crew SC
Saturday 10th June 2017Chicago Fire2 - 0Atlanta United FC
Saturday 3rd June 2017Vancouver Whitecaps FC3 - 1Atlanta United FC
Sunday 28th May 2017Atlanta United FC3 - 1New York City FC
Sunday 21st May 2017Atlanta United FC4 - 1Houston Dynamo
Sunday 14th May 2017Portland Timbers1 - 1Atlanta United FC
Sunday 7th May 2017New York City FC3 - 1Atlanta United FC
Sunday 30th April 2017Atlanta United FC1 - 3D.C. United
Sunday 23rd April 2017Real Salt Lake1 - 3Atlanta United FC
Saturday 15th April 2017Montreal Impact2 - 1Atlanta United FC
Sunday 9th April 2017Toronto FC2 - 2Atlanta United FC
Saturday 1st April 2017Seattle Sounders FC0 - 0Atlanta United FC
Saturday 18th March 2017Atlanta United FC4 - 0Chicago Fire
Sunday 12th March 2017Minnesota United FC1 - 6Atlanta United FC
Monday 6th March 2017Atlanta United FC1 - 2New York Red Bulls
Monday 6th March 2017Atlanta United FC1 - 2New York Red Bulls

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Atlanta United FC Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback