Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Athletic Bilbao

See all football predictions

Athletic Bilbao Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Sunday 21st May 2017Atlético Madrid3 - 1Athletic Bilbao
Sunday 14th May 2017Athletic Bilbao1 - 1Leganés
Sunday 7th May 2017Alavés1 - 0Athletic Bilbao
Sunday 30th April 2017Celta Vigo0 - 3Athletic Bilbao
Thursday 27th April 2017Athletic Bilbao2 - 1Real Betis
Monday 24th April 2017Eibar0 - 1Athletic Bilbao
Friday 14th April 2017Athletic Bilbao5 - 1Las Palmas
Friday 7th April 2017Villarreal3 - 1Athletic Bilbao
Tuesday 4th April 2017Athletic Bilbao2 - 0Espanyol
Saturday 1st April 2017Osasuna1 - 2Athletic Bilbao
Saturday 18th March 2017Athletic Bilbao1 - 2Real Madrid
Sunday 12th March 2017Real Sociedad0 - 2Athletic Bilbao
Sunday 5th March 2017Athletic Bilbao1 - 0Malaga
Thursday 2nd March 2017Sevilla1 - 0Athletic Bilbao
Sunday 26th February 2017Athletic Bilbao3 - 1Granada
Thursday 23rd February 2017Apoel Nicosia2 - 0Athletic Bilbao
Sunday 19th February 2017Valencia2 - 0Athletic Bilbao
Thursday 16th February 2017Athletic Bilbao3 - 2Apoel Nicosia
Saturday 11th February 2017Athletic Bilbao2 - 1Deportivo La Coruña
Saturday 4th February 2017Barcelona3 - 0Athletic Bilbao
Sunday 29th January 2017Athletic Bilbao2 - 1Sporting Gijón
Sunday 22nd January 2017Athletic Bilbao2 - 2Atlético Madrid
Saturday 14th January 2017Leganés0 - 0Athletic Bilbao
Sunday 8th January 2017Athletic Bilbao0 - 0Alavés
Monday 19th December 2016Athletic Bilbao2 - 1Celta Vigo
Sunday 11th December 2016Real Betis1 - 0Athletic Bilbao
Thursday 8th December 2016Rapid Vienna1 - 1Athletic Bilbao
Sunday 4th December 2016Athletic Bilbao3 - 1Eibar
Monday 28th November 2016Las Palmas3 - 1Athletic Bilbao
Thursday 24th November 2016Athletic Bilbao3 - 2Sassuolo
Sunday 20th November 2016Athletic Bilbao1 - 0Villarreal

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Athletic Bilbao Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback