Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

See all football predictions

Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Thursday 23rd February 2017KRC Genk1 - 0Astra Giurgiu
Thursday 16th February 2017Astra Giurgiu2 - 2KRC Genk
Thursday 8th December 2016Astra Giurgiu0 - 0Roma
Thursday 24th November 2016Austria Vienna1 - 2Astra Giurgiu
Thursday 3rd November 2016Astra Giurgiu1 - 1Viktoria Plzen
Thursday 20th October 2016Viktoria Plzen1 - 2Astra Giurgiu
Thursday 29th September 2016Roma4 - 0Astra Giurgiu
Thursday 15th September 2016Astra Giurgiu2 - 3FK Austria Vienna
Thursday 25th August 2016West Ham0 - 1Astra Giurgiu
Thursday 18th August 2016Astra Giurgiu1 - 1West Ham
Wednesday 3rd August 2016FC Copenhagen3 - 0Astra Giurgiu
Tuesday 2nd August 2016FC Copenhagen3 - 0Astra Giurgiu
Wednesday 27th July 2016Astra Giurgiu1 - 1FC Copenhagen
Thursday 27th August 2015AZ Alkmaar2 - 0Astra Giurgiu
Thursday 20th August 2015Astra Giurgiu3 - 2AZ Alkmaar
Thursday 6th August 2015Astra Giurgiu2 - 1West Ham
Thursday 30th July 2015West Ham2 - 2Astra Giurgiu
Thursday 23rd July 2015Astra Giurgiu0 - 0Inverness CT
Thursday 16th July 2015Inverness CT0 - 1Astra Giurgiu

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback