Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Angers

See all football predictions

Angers Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 19th May 2018Dijon2 - 1Angers
Saturday 12th May 2018Angers0 - 2Nantes
Sunday 6th May 2018Metz1 - 2Angers
Saturday 28th April 2018Angers1 - 1Marseille
Saturday 21st April 2018Toulouse2 - 0Angers
Saturday 7th April 2018Angers1 - 1Strasbourg
Saturday 24th February 2018Lille1 - 2Angers
Saturday 17th February 2018Angers0 - 1Saint-Étienne
Saturday 10th February 2018Angers0 - 4Monaco
Saturday 3rd February 2018Montpellier2 - 1Angers
Saturday 27th January 2018Angers1 - 0Amiens
Saturday 20th January 2018Rennes1 - 0Angers
Wednesday 17th January 2018Angers3 - 1Troyes
Saturday 13th January 2018Lyon1 - 1Angers
Wednesday 20th December 2017Angers2 - 1Dijon
Saturday 16th December 2017Nantes1 - 0Angers
Saturday 9th December 2017Angers1 - 1Montpellier
Saturday 2nd December 2017Monaco1 - 0Angers
Wednesday 29th November 2017Angers0 - 0Rennes
Saturday 25th November 2017Troyes3 - 0Angers
Saturday 18th November 2017Guingamp1 - 1Angers
Saturday 4th November 2017Angers0 - 5Paris Saint Germain
Saturday 28th October 2017Strasbourg2 - 2Angers
Saturday 21st October 2017Angers0 - 1Toulouse
Saturday 14th October 2017Caen0 - 2Angers
Saturday 30th September 2017Angers3 - 3Lyon
Saturday 16th September 2017Angers0 - 1Metz
Saturday 9th September 2017Saint-Étienne1 - 1Angers
Saturday 26th August 2017Angers1 - 1Lille
Saturday 19th August 2017Marseille1 - 1Angers
Saturday 12th August 2017Amiens0 - 2Angers
Saturday 5th August 2017Angers2 - 2Bordeaux
Saturday 20th May 2017Angers2 - 0Montpellier
Sunday 14th May 2017Nice0 - 2Angers
Saturday 6th May 2017Lorient1 - 1Angers
Friday 28th April 2017Angers1 - 2Lyon
Saturday 22nd April 2017Dijon3 - 2Angers
Friday 14th April 2017Angers0 - 2Paris Saint Germain
Saturday 8th April 2017Angers0 - 1Monaco
Sunday 2nd April 2017Nantes2 - 1Angers
Saturday 18th March 2017Angers3 - 0Guingamp
Friday 10th March 2017Marseille3 - 0Angers
Saturday 4th March 2017Caen2 - 3Angers
Saturday 25th February 2017Angers3 - 0Bastia
Saturday 18th February 2017Angers1 - 0Nancy
Saturday 11th February 2017Lille1 - 2Angers
Wednesday 8th February 2017Angers0 - 0Rennes
Sunday 5th February 2017Toulouse4 - 0Angers
Saturday 28th January 2017Angers2 - 1Metz
Sunday 22nd January 2017Saint-Étienne2 - 1Angers
Saturday 21st January 2017St Etienne2 - 1Angers
Saturday 14th January 2017Angers1 - 1Bordeaux
Wednesday 21st December 2016Lyon2 - 0Angers
Friday 16th December 2016Angers0 - 2Nantes
Saturday 10th December 2016Nancy2 - 0Angers
Saturday 3rd December 2016Angers2 - 2Lorient
Wednesday 30th November 2016Paris Saint Germain2 - 0Angers
Sunday 27th November 2016Angers1 - 2Saint-Étienne
Saturday 19th November 2016Rennes1 - 1Angers
Saturday 5th November 2016Angers1 - 0Lille
Saturday 29th October 2016Guingamp1 - 0Angers
Saturday 22nd October 2016Angers0 - 0Toulouse
Saturday 15th October 2016Bastia1 - 2Angers
Sunday 2nd October 2016Angers1 - 1Marseille
Saturday 24th September 2016Monaco2 - 1Angers
Wednesday 21st September 2016Angers2 - 1Caen
Saturday 17th September 2016Bordeaux0 - 1Angers
Saturday 10th September 2016Angers3 - 1Dijon
Saturday 27th August 2016Metz2 - 0Angers
Saturday 20th August 2016Angers0 - 1Nice
Saturday 13th August 2016Montpellier1 - 0Angers
Saturday 14th May 2016Angers2 - 3Toulouse
Saturday 14th May 2016Angers2 - 3Toulouse
Saturday 7th May 2016Bastia1 - 0Angers
Saturday 7th May 2016Bastia1 - 0Angers
Sunday 1st May 2016Angers0 - 1Marseille
Saturday 30th April 2016Angers0 - 1Marseille
Saturday 30th April 2016Angers0 - 1Marseille
Wednesday 27th April 2016Lille0 - 0Angers
Wednesday 27th April 2016Lille0 - 0Angers
Saturday 16th April 2016Bordeaux1 - 3Angers
Saturday 16th April 2016Bordeaux1 - 3Angers
Saturday 9th April 2016Angers0 - 0GFC Ajaccio
Saturday 9th April 2016Angers0 - 0GFC Ajaccio
Saturday 2nd April 2016Troyes0 - 1Angers
Saturday 2nd April 2016Troyes0 - 1Angers
Saturday 19th March 2016Angers5 - 1Lorient
Sunday 13th March 2016Nantes2 - 0Angers
Saturday 12th March 2016Nantes2 - 0Angers
Saturday 5th March 2016Angers0 - 0St Etienne
Saturday 27th February 2016Guingamp2 - 2Angers
Saturday 20th February 2016Angers2 - 3Montpellier
Friday 12th February 2016Rennes1 - 0Angers
Saturday 6th February 2016Angers0 - 3Lyon
Saturday 6th February 2016Angers0 - 3Lyon
Wednesday 3rd February 2016Reims2 - 1Angers
Wednesday 3rd February 2016Reims2 - 1Angers
Saturday 30th January 2016Angers3 - 0Monaco
Saturday 30th January 2016Angers3 - 0Monaco
Saturday 23rd January 2016Paris St G5 - 1Angers
Saturday 23rd January 2016Paris St G5 - 1Angers
Friday 15th January 2016Nice2 - 1Angers
Saturday 9th January 2016Angers2 - 0Caen
Sunday 20th December 2015St Etienne1 - 0Angers
Saturday 19th December 2015St Etienne1 - 0Angers
Sunday 13th December 2015Angers1 - 1Bordeaux
Saturday 12th December 2015Angers1 - 1Bordeaux
Saturday 5th December 2015Lyon0 - 2Angers
Saturday 5th December 2015Lyon0 - 2Angers
Tuesday 1st December 2015Angers0 - 0Paris St G
Saturday 28th November 2015Angers2 - 0Lille
Sunday 22nd November 2015Caen0 - 0Angers
Saturday 21st November 2015Caen0 - 0Angers
Friday 6th November 2015Angers0 - 2Rennes
Sunday 1st November 2015Monaco1 - 0Angers
Saturday 31st October 2015Monaco1 - 0Angers
Saturday 24th October 2015Angers0 - 0Guingamp
Saturday 17th October 2015Toulouse1 - 2Angers
Saturday 3rd October 2015Angers1 - 0Bastia
Sunday 27th September 2015Marseille1 - 2Angers
Tuesday 22nd September 2015Angers0 - 0Reims
Saturday 19th September 2015Angers1 - 0Troyes
Saturday 12th September 2015Lorient3 - 1Angers
Saturday 29th August 2015Angers1 - 1Nice
Saturday 22nd August 2015GFC Ajaccio0 - 2Angers
Saturday 15th August 2015Angers0 - 0Nantes
Saturday 8th August 2015Montpellier0 - 2Angers

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Angers Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback