Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Aldershot Town

See all football predictions

Aldershot Town Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 6th May 2017Tranmere Rovers2 - 2Aldershot Town
Wednesday 3rd May 2017Aldershot Town0 - 3Tranmere Rovers
Saturday 29th April 2017Aldershot Town2 - 0Braintree Town
Saturday 22nd April 2017North Ferriby United0 - 3Aldershot Town
Monday 17th April 2017Aldershot Town1 - 0Dover Athletic
Friday 14th April 2017Tranmere Rovers2 - 2Aldershot Town
Saturday 8th April 2017Aldershot Town1 - 1Torquay United
Saturday 1st April 2017Solihull Moors0 - 2Aldershot Town
Saturday 25th March 2017Macclesfield Town0 - 2Aldershot Town
Tuesday 21st March 2017Aldershot Town3 - 1Dagenham & Redbridge
Saturday 18th March 2017Aldershot Town2 - 0Sutton United
Saturday 11th March 2017Guiseley1 - 0Aldershot Town
Saturday 4th March 2017Aldershot Town0 - 0Lincoln City
Tuesday 28th February 2017Eastleigh1 - 1Aldershot Town
Saturday 25th February 2017Aldershot Town4 - 0Bromley
Saturday 18th February 2017Wrexham0 - 2Aldershot Town
Saturday 11th February 2017Aldershot Town2 - 2Barrow
Saturday 4th February 2017Maidstone United0 - 2Aldershot Town
Saturday 28th January 2017Aldershot Town0 - 0York City
Saturday 21st January 2017Gateshead1 - 1Aldershot Town
Saturday 7th January 2017Aldershot Town2 - 1Southport
Sunday 1st January 2017Woking1 - 2Aldershot Town
Monday 26th December 2016Aldershot Town4 - 0Woking
Saturday 17th December 2016Chester2 - 0Aldershot Town
Saturday 3rd December 2016Aldershot Town2 - 0Boreham Wood
Saturday 26th November 2016Sutton United2 - 0Aldershot Town
Tuesday 22nd November 2016Aldershot Town0 - 1Eastleigh
Saturday 19th November 2016Aldershot Town1 - 2Macclesfield Town
Saturday 12th November 2016Lincoln City3 - 3Aldershot
Saturday 5th November 2016Forest Green2 - 1Aldershot
Saturday 29th October 2016Aldershot1 - 0Guiseley
Tuesday 25th October 2016Dag & Red1 - 0Aldershot
Saturday 22nd October 2016Torquay0 - 0Aldershot
Saturday 8th October 2016Aldershot2 - 0Solihull Moors
Tuesday 4th October 2016Aldershot0 - 4Forest Green
Saturday 1st October 2016York0 - 1Aldershot
Saturday 24th September 2016Aldershot3 - 0Gateshead
Saturday 17th September 2016Southport1 - 1Aldershot
Tuesday 13th September 2016Boreham Wood1 - 1Aldershot
Saturday 10th September 2016Aldershot0 - 0Chester
Saturday 3rd September 2016Aldershot3 - 1Tranmere
Monday 29th August 2016Dover1 - 2Aldershot
Saturday 27th August 2016Aldershot2 - 0North Ferriby United
Saturday 20th August 2016Braintree2 - 0Aldershot
Tuesday 16th August 2016Bromley2 - 2Aldershot
Saturday 13th August 2016Aldershot2 - 0Wrexham
Tuesday 9th August 2016Aldershot1 - 0Maidstone United
Saturday 6th August 2016Barrow1 - 0Aldershot
Saturday 30th April 2016Bromley1 - 3Aldershot
Saturday 30th April 2016Bromley1 - 3Aldershot
Saturday 30th April 2016Bromley1 - 3Aldershot
Saturday 30th April 2016Bromley1 - 3Aldershot
Saturday 23rd April 2016Aldershot1 - 2Southport
Saturday 23rd April 2016Aldershot1 - 2Southport
Saturday 16th April 2016Aldershot1 - 2Boreham Wood
Saturday 16th April 2016Aldershot1 - 2Boreham Wood
Saturday 9th April 2016Halifax0 - 2Aldershot
Saturday 9th April 2016Halifax0 - 2Aldershot
Tuesday 5th April 2016Aldershot3 - 4Grimsby
Tuesday 5th April 2016Aldershot3 - 4Grimsby
Saturday 2nd April 2016Aldershot0 - 1Barrow
Saturday 2nd April 2016Aldershot0 - 1Barrow
Monday 28th March 2016Aldershot2 - 1Braintree
Monday 28th March 2016Aldershot2 - 1Braintree
Monday 28th March 2016Aldershot2 - 1Braintree
Monday 28th March 2016Aldershot2 - 1Braintree
Friday 25th March 2016Forest Green0 - 0Aldershot
Saturday 19th March 2016Altrincham4 - 0Aldershot
Saturday 12th March 2016Aldershot0 - 0Torquay
Tuesday 8th March 2016Chester8 - 2Aldershot
Saturday 5th March 2016Lincoln City2 - 0Aldershot
Saturday 27th February 2016Welling0 - 1Aldershot
Saturday 20th February 2016Gateshead3 - 2Aldershot
Saturday 13th February 2016Aldershot0 - 0Tranmere
Saturday 30th January 2016Aldershot1 - 0Kidderminster
Saturday 23rd January 2016Macclesfield0 - 2Aldershot
Saturday 9th January 2016Aldershot3 - 1Chester
Saturday 2nd January 2016Woking2 - 1Aldershot
Monday 28th December 2015Eastleigh1 - 1Aldershot
Saturday 26th December 2015Aldershot0 - 1Woking
Saturday 19th December 2015Aldershot1 - 0Guiseley
Saturday 5th December 2015Dover5 - 2Aldershot
Saturday 28th November 2015Aldershot0 - 2Cheltenham
Saturday 21st November 2015Aldershot0 - 1Wrexham
Saturday 14th November 2015Kidderminster2 - 0Aldershot
Wednesday 11th November 2015Aldershot1 - 2Lincoln City
Tuesday 10th November 2015Aldershot1 - 2Lincoln City
Sunday 8th November 2015Aldershot0 - 0Bradford
Saturday 31st October 2015Southport1 - 1Aldershot
Saturday 17th October 2015Aldershot1 - 1Bromley
Tuesday 13th October 2015Boreham Wood0 - 1Aldershot
Saturday 10th October 2015Aldershot2 - 0Altrincham
Wednesday 7th October 2015Aldershot0 - 3Forest Green
Saturday 3rd October 2015Torquay0 - 2Aldershot
Saturday 26th September 2015Aldershot0 - 3Macclesfield
Tuesday 22nd September 2015Tranmere3 - 1Aldershot
Saturday 19th September 2015Barrow1 - 3Aldershot
Tuesday 15th September 2015Aldershot1 - 0Welling
Saturday 12th September 2015Grimsby4 - 1Aldershot
Saturday 5th September 2015Aldershot3 - 2Halifax
Monday 31st August 2015Braintree1 - 2Aldershot
Saturday 29th August 2015Aldershot1 - 2Eastleigh
Saturday 22nd August 2015Guiseley0 - 4Aldershot
Tuesday 18th August 2015Aldershot1 - 1Dover
Saturday 15th August 2015Wrexham3 - 0Aldershot
Tuesday 11th August 2015Cheltenham0 - 0Aldershot
Saturday 8th August 2015Aldershot1 - 2Gateshead

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Aldershot Town Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback