Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Alavés

See all football predictions

Alavés Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Sunday 14th May 2017Alavés3 - 1Celta Vigo
Sunday 7th May 2017Alavés1 - 0Athletic Bilbao
Sunday 30th April 2017Real Betis1 - 4Alavés
Thursday 27th April 2017Alavés0 - 0Eibar
Sunday 23rd April 2017Las Palmas1 - 1Alavés
Monday 17th April 2017Alavés2 - 1Villarreal
Saturday 8th April 2017Espanyol1 - 0Alavés
Wednesday 5th April 2017Alavés0 - 1Osasuna
Sunday 2nd April 2017Real Madrid3 - 0Alavés
Saturday 18th March 2017Alavés1 - 0Real Sociedad
Saturday 11th March 2017Malaga1 - 2Alavés
Monday 6th March 2017Alavés1 - 1Sevilla
Wednesday 1st March 2017Granada2 - 1Alavés
Saturday 25th February 2017Alavés2 - 1Valencia
Saturday 18th February 2017Deportivo La Coruña0 - 1Alavés
Saturday 11th February 2017Alavés0 - 6Barcelona
Sunday 5th February 2017Sporting Gijón2 - 4Alavés
Saturday 28th January 2017Alavés0 - 0Atlético Madrid
Saturday 21st January 2017Alavés2 - 2Leganés
Sunday 15th January 2017Celta Vigo1 - 0Alavés
Sunday 8th January 2017Athletic Bilbao0 - 0Alavés
Friday 16th December 2016Alavés1 - 0Real Betis
Sunday 11th December 2016Eibar0 - 0Alavés
Sunday 4th December 2016Alavés1 - 1Las Palmas
Sunday 27th November 2016Villarreal0 - 2Alavés
Sunday 20th November 2016Alavés0 - 1Espanyol
Saturday 5th November 2016Osasuna0 - 1Alavés
Saturday 29th October 2016Alavés1 - 4Real Madrid
Saturday 22nd October 2016Real Sociedad3 - 0Alavés
Sunday 16th October 2016Alavés1 - 1Malaga
Saturday 1st October 2016Sevilla2 - 1Alavés
Monday 26th September 2016Alavés3 - 1Granada
Thursday 22nd September 2016Valencia2 - 1Alavés
Monday 19th September 2016Alavés0 - 0Deportivo La Coruña
Saturday 10th September 2016Barcelona1 - 2Alavés
Sunday 28th August 2016Alavés0 - 0Sporting Gijón
Sunday 21st August 2016Atl Madrid1 - 1Alavés

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Alavés Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback