Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Airbus UK Broughton

See all football predictions

Airbus UK Broughton Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 22nd April 2017Cefn Druids3 - 1Airbus UK Broughton
Friday 14th April 2017Airbus UK Broughton0 - 7Newtown
Saturday 8th April 2017Rhyl2 - 1Airbus UK Broughton
Saturday 25th March 2017Llandudno FC2 - 2Airbus UK Broughton
Saturday 18th March 2017Airbus UK Broughton4 - 2Aberystwyth Town
Friday 10th March 2017Airbus UK Broughton0 - 0Cefn Druids
Saturday 4th March 2017Newtown4 - 1Airbus UK Broughton
Saturday 18th February 2017Airbus UK Broughton0 - 2Rhyl
Friday 10th February 2017Airbus UK Broughton0 - 0Llandudno FC
Saturday 4th February 2017Aberystwyth Town1 - 0Airbus UK Broughton
Saturday 14th January 2017Airbus UK Broughton4 - 2Bangor City
Tuesday 20th December 2016Airbus UK Broughton2 - 4Bala Town
Saturday 17th December 2016Bangor City2 - 1Airbus UK Broughton
Saturday 10th December 2016Airbus UK Broughton0 - 0Bala Town
Friday 25th November 2016The New Saints4 - 0Airbus UK Broughton
Saturday 19th November 2016Airbus UK Broughton0 - 3Rhyl
Sunday 13th November 2016Cardiff MU2 - 0Airbus UK Broughton
Saturday 5th November 2016Airbus UK Broughton0 - 2Newtown
Saturday 29th October 2016Aberystwyth Town3 - 1Airbus UK Broughton
Saturday 22nd October 2016Airbus UK Broughton1 - 1Carmarthen
Sunday 16th October 2016Bala Town3 - 3Airbus UK Broughton
Saturday 1st October 2016Airbus UK Broughton2 - 3Llandudno FC
Saturday 24th September 2016Newtown2 - 4Airbus UK Broughton
Tuesday 20th September 2016Cefn Druids2 - 2Airbus UK Broughton
Sunday 18th September 2016Airbus UK Broughton3 - 2Cefn Druids
Saturday 10th September 2016Rhyl3 - 1Airbus UK Broughton
Saturday 10th September 2016Rhyl3 - 1Airbus UK Broughton
Sunday 4th September 2016Airbus UK Broughton1 - 4New Saints
Tuesday 30th August 2016Llandudno FC2 - 0Airbus UK Broughton
Saturday 27th August 2016Carmarthen2 - 1Airbus UK Broughton
Sunday 21st August 2016Airbus UK Broughton0 - 1Aberystwyth Town
Sunday 14th August 2016Airbus UK Broughton1 - 0Cardiff MU
Saturday 7th May 2016Newtown1 - 2Airbus UK Broughton
Saturday 23rd April 2016Airbus UK Broughton2 - 2Newtown
Saturday 23rd April 2016Airbus UK Broughton2 - 2Newtown
Saturday 16th April 2016Airbus UK Broughton3 - 2New Saints
Saturday 16th April 2016Airbus UK Broughton3 - 2New Saints
Saturday 16th April 2016Airbus UK Broughton3 - 2New Saints
Friday 25th March 2016Bala Town3 - 1Airbus UK Broughton
Friday 25th March 2016Bala Town3 - 1Airbus UK Broughton
Saturday 19th March 2016Airbus UK Broughton3 - 4Llandudno FC
Saturday 12th March 2016Newtown0 - 3Airbus UK Broughton
Saturday 12th March 2016Newtown0 - 3Airbus UK Broughton
Saturday 27th February 2016New Saints5 - 0Airbus UK Broughton
Saturday 13th February 2016Airbus UK Broughton0 - 3Bala Town
Saturday 30th January 2016Llandudno FC1 - 1Airbus UK Broughton
Saturday 16th January 2016Port Talbot Town2 - 2Airbus UK Broughton
Saturday 19th December 2015Haverfordwest County0 - 1Airbus UK Broughton
Friday 11th December 2015Airbus UK Broughton0 - 0Rhyl
Saturday 28th November 2015The New Saints4 - 0Airbus UK Broughton
Saturday 21st November 2015Airbus UK Broughton2 - 0Aberystwyth Town
Friday 20th November 2015Airbus UK Broughton2 - 0Aberystwyth Town
Sunday 15th November 2015Bangor City3 - 0Airbus UK Broughton
Friday 6th November 2015Airbus UK Broughton2 - 0Bala Town
Saturday 31st October 2015Carmarthen Town2 - 3Airbus UK Broughton
Friday 23rd October 2015Rhyl1 - 0Airbus UK Broughton
Friday 16th October 2015Airbus UK Broughton0 - 2Llandudno FC
Saturday 10th October 2015Airbus UK Broughton2 - 0Port Talbot Town
Tuesday 6th October 2015Airbus UK Broughton1 - 4Newtown AFC
Tuesday 6th October 2015Airbus UK Broughton1 - 4Newtown AFC
Saturday 3rd October 2015Llandudno FC1 - 0Airbus UK Broughton
Saturday 26th September 2015Airbus UK Broughton2 - 1Haverfordwest County
Tuesday 22nd September 2015Newtown AFC0 - 3Airbus UK Broughton
Saturday 19th September 2015Airbus UK Broughton1 - 1The New Saints
Saturday 12th September 2015Aberystwyth Town1 - 2Airbus UK Broughton
Friday 4th September 2015Airbus UK Broughton1 - 4Bangor City
Monday 31st August 2015Bala Town2 - 1Airbus UK Broughton
Saturday 22nd August 2015Airbus UK Broughton5 - 1Carmarthen Town
Thursday 9th July 2015Lokomotiva Zagreb2 - 2Airbus UK Broughton
Thursday 2nd July 2015Airbus UK Broughton1 - 3Lokomotiva Zagreb

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Airbus UK Broughton Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback